The Dairy Game //Betterlife//Activists of a Wonderful Day //02-05-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

🖋️Betterlife-The Diary Game📝

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Picsart_24-05-03_16-31-18-465.jpg

made by picsart


How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Welcome to my Diary Game blog today. I request everyone to read my post today. Let me start today's blog.

I got up early in the morning and brushed myself. Then I went to the tubewell and did ablution and washed my hands and face well. Then I came to the room and offered namaz. Because I woke up and saw that the mosque's namaz time had passed. After namaz, I sat for some time. Then I login my steemit id. Then I read some posts and commented on the posts. A lot of time passed like this.


Riyan_20240502_062915_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Then I walked to the field, now almost everyone in the field has cultivated paddy. Now the temperature is very high, the temperature is around 42°+ during the afternoon. In such a temperature it becomes very difficult for the farmers to work in the field. Therefore, almost everyone comes to the field to harvest rice in the morning, and many people harvest rice at night. Because the rice field is much hotter than other places. The heat makes it almost impossible to work. I went to the field and saw some people cutting paddy, I went there and took some pictures.


RIYAN_20240502_065549_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240502_063159_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240502_063024_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

And in just a few months, the rainy season will begin. On the other hand, many people have small boats for fishing in the river. We do not have water throughout the year. So when the water dries up, they sink their boats in a canal or pond and refit their boats again before the next year's rainy season. I When I went there, I saw many people raising their boats for repairs, some people started repairs, and many others were lifting boats out of the water for repairs. By then the temperature of the sun had already risen, I did not stay there long and came home.


RIYAN_20240502_112319_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. Then I finished my breakfast. After eating, I rested for some time, then I logged in to Estimate and read some posts and commented on them. After doing this for some time, I made a blog for one of my posts. Started writing and made an art. I saw a boy in front of the memorial the other day with the national flag of Bangladesh and all the martyrs and honoring the country. And drew a small pond in front of the memorial. It was about 11:30 to finish the picture alone. Then I went into the garden and submitted the post.


RIYAN_20240502_141415_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240502_141139_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

Then I sit in the garden and start reading posts on Steemit. Many times it becomes excessive like this. Then someone brought some unripe mangoes. We were sitting in the garden. I asked one of my cousins ​​to bring salt, because unripe mangoes cannot be eaten without salt. The raw mango was very sour. I sat in the garden for some time and then came home.


1000058323-01.jpeg

I came home and took a bath. I took a bath and offered the noon prayer. Then I had lunch. Then I slept. I woke up and saw that it was 5 o'clock in the afternoon. By that time, the call to prayer was made. I went outside the room and performed ablution. Then I went to the mosque to pray.


RIYAN_20240502_180322_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240502_174112_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

I went to the mosque and prayed and walked along the road. I was walking along the road, I saw a pond on the side of the road, paddy was cultivated in the pond. But due to this extra rain the water in the pond has dried up. The water in the pond has dried up and the soil in the pond has cracked. I sat there for some time and captured a picture on my phone. Then I went to the playground and saw the madrasa kids playing football. I stood there and enjoyed their game.


IMG20240502205106.jpg

RIYAN_20240502_192336_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

I stayed there till Maghrib azaan. Then I went to the mosque and offered Maghrib prayer. Then I went home. I went home and turned on the television and watched the news of the country and abroad. I came to know about the destruction in different places the other day. Then I watched the IPL game for some time. Yesterday there was a match between Rajasthan Royal and Hyderabad. Hyderabad batted first and set a target of 202 runs. After watching the first match, I went to sleep after dinner. Later I saw that Hyderabad won by 1 run.


This is how I end my last day's activities. If you liked my last day's activities, hope you will share your valuable feedback. Wishing everyone good health, I am ending my post today here. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thanked By
@jubayer687728

Photos Information

Camera Name-
Realmi 8
Photo clicked by Google camera LMC8.4 by
@jubayer687728
Location-
Bangladesh.
Photographer-
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 5 months ago 

Dear @waterjoe sir💞;;; Thanks a lot for your valuable vote 🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI23.0 ( 0.00 % self, 134 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-04
ResultClub5050
 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot for review my post 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65