SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ last year (edited)

Hello friends

I am @jubayer687728 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum. Today I will share with you the activities of yesterday. I hope you like it.



Let's get started

How are you all hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am here to participate in the ongoing competition on @steam4Bangladesh CommunitySEC- S10W5: My Story of Losing a Precious Thing . At the beginning of the competition I would like to thank @steem4bangladesh for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a unique topic.

IMG-20230704-WA0000.jpg

Made By Canva

Everyone has a precious thing in their life that we love from the bottom of our hearts. Also I had one thing that I loved very much and kept with me almost all the time. It was my "Tia Pakhi".
But the sad thing is that my beloved Tia bird is no longer with me! Today I will share about this favorite thing through this contest.


Have you lost something that was very important to you?


Yes,A long time ago I had a very important thing which I have been losing for a long time. The time was December 2018. My JDC final exam was going on. Everyone in my family was forbidding me to buy Tia bird, ignoring everyone's words I was buying Tia bird. Always kept to himself and looked after. The bird could not stay away from me for long. Even if I was out of sight, he would find me and run to me. I was spending time happily. But suddenly one day.....!


What emotions did you upon losing the items? experience


I was completely devastated after the bird disappeared! I couldn't think of anything. I always felt alone; I felt like I was missing out on many important things in life. After losing the bird, it seemed that one side of me was gone; The bird was so close to me that wherever I went the bird went with me! The bird I affectionately called "Raja". When I called him the king, the king would fly and sit on my shoulder.


Did you do anything to find it? What was the result?


Yes, I have been looking for him a lot! I am asking many people, "Have you seen my king anywhere?" But I did not find him anywhere! Every time I looked for him I failed. I went to all the gardens next to our house to find him, but he didn't even see a wink! Finally he had to give up hope. I am still hoping for my king. When will that come back to me!!


What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in future


I now always keep my favorite things in front of me or near me. I don't want to lose my favorite things even for a moment. Because I have experienced the pain of losing a loved one very closely. I totally get how heartbreaking it is. Now I keep my favorite things to myself. And if there is any urgent work, I leave it with my mother so that she takes care of it like me.

Thanks to watch my post

Sort:  
 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me

Loading...
 last year 

It's understandable that you want to keep your favorite things close to you after experiencing the pain of losing a loved one.

 last year 

I want to keep it in such a place that no one can take it away easily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31