Lifestyle-The Diary Game(25 August 2024)//Story of a wonderful day with rainy

in Steem For Bangladesh14 days ago

Hello Steemines


I'm @jubayer687728 from #Bangladesh

This is my Diary Game Blog

of 25 August 2024🗓️


IMG20240825085824.jpg

Thumbnail image

It was raining almost the whole night. I woke up in the morning and it was raining. Even though it was raining, I had to go to my office work. So I gave up all the laziness and got out of bed. Then I brushed my hair first like every day. Then I took a bath and got ready to go to office. As it was raining lightly outside, I took my umbrella with me. Due to the rain, there were very few cars on the road. On other days, easybikes and vans were running smoothly. But due to the rain, only easybikes were running. Anyway, I went to the road and waited for an easybike. For. Getting a car was a bit tough as it was raining. However, a car arrived within a short time and I got into that car and went to my office.

IMG20240825085824.jpg

IMG20240825090349.jpg

BarackfastWith Rice40 bdt/1.95steem

I went to the office and saw that no one came to the office. I went out after attending the office. By then it was 9 am. Maybe they couldn't come because of the rain. Anyway, I came out like I did. Since it was 9 am, it was my morning. Needed food. Anyway from there I went to a hotel. Went to hotel and had breakfast with potato bharta and dal. Anyway food was pretty good for me in the morning. Couldn't work for long due to rain and came home early. Came home and rested for some time. I then logged in my steemit account, read some posts and upvoted the quality posts. Some time passed like this. Then I wrote a post and submitted the post.

IMG20240825174513.jpg

IMG20240825174223.jpg

IMG20240825174024.jpg

A long time passed like this. Then I fell asleep without knowing it. I woke up around 4:30 in the afternoon. I woke up and freshened up first. I had some work left in the afternoon. So I dressed in office clothes and went to my duty. On duty. On the way I went to an electrical shop. Went there and bought some things, a mobile charger and one to run a fan. Went there and bought some electrical things. Then I went back to duty.

ProductQuantityPrice
Boardone30 bidit/1.60steem
SwitchTwo55 bdt/2.90steem
Electric cablone5 yards100 bdt/5.30 steem
Sixtyone28 bidit/1.50 steem
Testerone50 bdt/2.65 steem


IMG20240825185423.jpg

My work was outside for a short time. I quickly completed the work and came home. When I came home, I found that the plug was not purchased. I put everything back. I went to the market again. I went to a few grocery stores but couldn't find it. There was a meter shop here but that too was closed. Then on the way I found a plug in a grocery store. I bought a plug and then bought a few more shampoos. I bought five shampoos. Shapur's name is Natural Shampoo. .Usually I use this shampoo more. Anyway I came home.

Pluga20 bdt/1.5 steem
ShampooFive10 bdt/0.55steem

IMG20240825194907.jpg

IMG20240825194901.jpg

IMG20240825194324.jpg

IMG20240825190448.jpg


I came home and sat down to fix everything again. I don't know these electrical things well. I asked my roommate about everything and then I started to install everything. Then I started to install everything one by one. At first I made a little mistake, then I I asked my roommate and put it correctly. Finally I was able to do everything. Then I spent some time in estimation. I finished my diary. Prayers and good wishes for everyone. Till then everyone will be fine and healthy.Allah Hafez.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

Thank you so much for view and reading my post,best of luck for you


take love from me💞

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 13 days ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, Zubair's brother, thank you for sharing your daily activities with us. I really liked the diary game after all. One thing I really like here is that you can do the electrical work very well. That impressed me a lot.

 13 days ago 

আমি ইলেকট্রিক কাজ ভালো পারি না ভাই। আমি কাজটি সম্পন্ন করার জন্য আমি আমার রুমমেটের সহায়তা নিছিলাম।
ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।
ভালোবাসা অবিরাম💞

 11 days ago 

Assalamu Alaikum you have mentioned the moments of your whole day with us through your diary game which is nice to see. Everything has been presented to us very well. thanks brother🥰

 11 days ago 

thank you brother For your comment 💞

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 14 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37