Lifestyle My Diary Game Of (16 August 2024)||A Holiday’s story

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

Hello Friends
Assalamu Alaikum
I'm @jubayer687728 from #Bangladesh🇧🇩


Dark Blue Yellow and Red Modern Geometric Gym Equipment Product Features Fa_20240819_004006_0000.png

Thumbnail image made by canva


Happy Jumma (Friday) day to all. Due to the duty of the whole week, we have to be busy almost all day. Our company has more or less work on the first and second Friday of the week. But on the third Friday there is no work. Every morning we wake up and get busy to go to the office. There were no such worries, I woke up once in the morning but fell asleep again with lazy eyes, anyway, I woke up at 10 o'clock in the morning.

IMG20240818161142.jpg

Khichurione plate35 bdt/1.75steem

I went to the hotel and saw a few types of food. Then I asked the hotel owner to give me khichuri. He gave me a plate of khichuri and there was a little cucumber and a little bellu. In between the khichuri, Uki gave small pieces of meat. All in all, I enjoyed it a lot. I finished eating one plate. I took another half plate of khichuri. Anyway, I finished eating here. Compared to the quality of the food here, food is available at a lower price than other places. My total food bill was only 35 BDT. Anyway, I came home.

1723999001662.jpg

I can't spend proper time on Steemit as I have work on many days of the week. I came home and logged into my Steemit account and first read a few posts and upvoted the quality full posts. Like this some time passed, I spent about two hours on Steemit like this. By then it was 12 noon. It was late. The day was Friday, because there are many people staying in the hostel, so I took a bath first and got ready to go to the mosque to pray. I got ready and took a selfie before going to the mosque. And went to the mosque and finished the prayer and came home.

IMG20240816165347.jpg

BiryaniHalf Plate130 bdt/6.85steem

Came home and changed into fresh clothes and slept. When I woke up it was around 4 PM. Lunch was not eaten yet. By then I was very hungry. I got ready and went into town to have biryani. Anyway I went to a restaurant of my choice and Ordered chicken biryani. Anyway, my food was delivered in no time. At home, biryani was cooked almost every week on Fridays, but when I came here, it was no longer like that. Biryani is my favorite food. Even though this kind of food has a lot of fat, still there is no hindrance. I mean no. Anyway I finished eating. Total bill was 130 BDT.

IMG20240816172315.jpg

IMG20240816171420.jpg

IMG20240816171240.jpg

BrushOne40 BDT/2 steem
PepsudentOne50 bdt/2.50 steem
Savlon CreamOne35 BDT/1.85 Steem
Guava1 kg50 bdt/2.50 steem

Then I went inside the market to buy some essentials. It was Friday so most of the shops were closed, anyway, after walking some distance I went to a cosmetics shop and bought a brush, a pepsudent, and a savlon cream on the way home. I saw a person selling guavas on the roadside. When I went there and asked the price of guavas, he asked for 60 taka per kg, then I bought one kg of guavas for 50 taka per kg. Then I came home.



Screenshot_2024-08-16-21-42-20-71_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

It was evening when I came home. I freshened up when I came home. After that I logged in steemit again, read some posts and started writing a blog. A lot of time passed like this. It was 9:30 to submit the post. Every Friday there is a weekly meeting or tutorial class in the steem for Bangladesh community. On that day, the class started at 9:30. Although it is supposed to happen, it starts to fall after a short time.

*** ***

Screenshot_2024-08-16-23-37-58-26_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

Anyway, I learned a lot that day and learned unknown things. On that day, our class was conducted by the moderators of the steem for Bangladesh community dear @mostofajaman vai.Anyway, then the entertainment started, many people sang beautiful songs and I recited a poem myself.By the time I finished the meeting, it was almost 12 in the night. Anyway, I charged my phone and went to sleep. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read the post. Blessings and best wishes to all. Allah Hafeez.

***
Thanks A Lot For Reading My Post

Take love from @jubayer687728

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

IMG-20240816-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI20.6 ( 0.00 % self, 129 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Period19-08-2024
Club status5050
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for review my post 💐

 2 months ago 

Super active user👌👌

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago (edited)

Dear Brother Thank you very much for sharing such a nice blog with us. Blessings and love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53