Betterlife-The Diary Game -Story Of A Effect Of Cyclone Remal In Our Village -27 May 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

🖋️Betterlife-The Diary Game📝

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Black and White Photo Grid Art Photo Collage_20240529_080346_0000.png

made by canva

Hope you are well and healthy by God's infinite grace. Now I am coming to share with you some scenes of the impact of Cyclone Remal on Monday, May 27th. Although Cyclone Remal did not cause extensive damage, more or less everyone was affected. I have my diary today. I will try to show you some of his scenes through the game blog. Hope you stay till the end of my post. Let's start today's post.

Dash Big Small Steem Orange Divider.png

Riyan_20240527_073152_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240527_073041_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG20240527073020.jpg

Windy and raining since midnight. Sometimes I woke up to the sound of stormy wind with rain. Like this my sleep continued from midnight till morning. Light cold wind and wind outside made me not want to get out of bed even though I didn't want to sleep. Like this. After a long time passed, I left the illusion of a comfortable bed around 7:30 in the morning and came out. At that time, there was a strong wind and rain outside. Due to the long wind and rain, many branches of the trees inside our house were broken and the trees fell. I took a few pictures after I got out.

Dash Big Small Steem Orange Divider.png

IMG20240527092503.jpg

The rain and wind stopped for a short time after nine in the morning. I thought this is the end of Cyclone Remal. Thinking this, I left my umbrella and went outside for a walk. On the road, I saw only the leaves of the trees turned into a single one. I took some pictures on my phone while I was walking on the road. Shortly after going out, the storm and rain started again. I was standing next to our mosque. Then I ran to the mosque and took shelter. I sat in the mosque until I was ready to return home. By that time it was 1 o'clock in the afternoon but the rain did not stop, then I came home wet.

Dash Big Small Steem Orange Divider.png

Riyan_20240527_172913_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240527_163627_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Then I came home and took a bath, because my body was wet when I came home from there. After the bath I came to the room and put on dry clothes and had lunch. Since it was raining outside, there was no way to go. I slept again in the afternoon. Then I woke up after hearing the Azaan. After performing ablution, I took an umbrella and went to the mosque to pray. While praying, I saw that due to the storm, the barricade outside the house of a person next to the mosque was broken and fell into the street.

Dash Big Small Steem Orange Divider.png

Riyan_20240527_181459_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240527_181449_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

After praying I used to walk around the village streets with an umbrella and see who was hurt. Because even though it was raining lightly, the wind was not like that. I had some friends with me. We walked towards the river. There is no water in the river now. Everyone is cultivating paddy. , now the paddy field is over. It rained in the afternoon, I saw little children playing football in the field in the rain. In fact, at this young age, our minds do not think of any barriers. Everything started working recklessly. I took a few pictures of them playing football from a distance.

Dash Big Small Steem Orange Divider.png

Riyan_20240527_182450_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240527_181620_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240527_161606_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Then we started walking again on the road. Walking along the road, we saw a banana garden. Due to the effect of Cyclone Remal, almost the leaves of the banana garden were broken and then it became alone in the garden. And many trees were broken including bananas. The worst damage to me was the banana plantation. It will take many days for them to mitigate this damage. I stood there and saw everything and took a few pictures. Then I prayed Maghrib and went home, had dinner and went to bed early. And finished the day's activities.

Dash Big Small Steem Orange Divider.png

Hope you will also share with us what is the damage caused by Cyclone Remal in your area. But the weather is good in our area since yesterday. How is the weather in your area now? Best wishes to all. Everyone stay safe and well. Allah Hafaz.

Best Regards
@jubayer687728

Dash Big Small Steem Orange Divider.png

Photos Information

Device Name-
Realmi 8
Photographer-
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Cyclones always strike people with loss and disaster. Cyclone Remal was no exception. Due to its effect, houses, trees and electricity lines were broken in many places. Especially in the coastal areas, the cyclone caused serious damage. Many people's houses were flooded and public life was disrupted.Thank you for sharing with us the effects of Cyclone Remal in your area.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71