Betterlife-The Diary Game -Of 19 July 2024||Story Of A Jumma Day(Friday)

in Steem For Bangladesh7 days ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

Hello Friends I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash


Pastel Minimalist KWL Chart_20240725_173512_0000.png

made by canva


How are you all? Jumma Mubarak everyone. Friday is a different day for us. But last Friday I was almost under house arrest. Due to anti-Kotha student movement, internet service was stopped in whole Bangladesh for a long time. As it was a holiday and there was no internet. , so I woke up around nine in the morning. I woke up and brushed. Then I got fresh and went to the hotel to have breakfast. Because breakfast is not provided in our hostel. I had breakfast with parata, vegetables and halwa.

IMG20240719094721.jpg

IMG20240719094632.jpg


IMG20240719100344.jpg

Yesterday there were many clashes between government party and anti kotha students, many students were killed due to this, and students attacked them while protesting. I had breakfast at the hotel and found the street almost empty. , but there was no one there. Anyway, I walked along the road and went to Motijheel Shapla square, the distance from my house was only a few minutes. Anyway, I did not stay outside for long and came back home.

IMG20240719135100.jpg

When I go out, I come home and wash my hands and face and freshen up. Anyway, like every time, I come home and freshen up. Since the internet is off in all of Bangladesh, I started writing a diary game content of the past day. This is how I spent a lot of time. .Anyway, by that time the Jumma Azaan has been called. I took a bath and put on dry clothes and went to the mosque to pray. As it was Friday, it took more time to finish the prayer. The prayer ended around 1.50.

IMG20240719141013.jpg

It was almost two o'clock in the afternoon when I came home. When I came home, I took off my Punjabi and washed my hands. We were given lunch around 2:10. That day, we were given egg and dal for lunch. I took a picture on my phone before I started eating. Anyway, although the egg of the day tasted bland, I liked the dal a lot. Anyway, that's how I finished my meal.

IMG20240719192043.jpg

IMG20240719191609.jpg

Since everything was closed, I had to spend my life like a prisoner in the house. After the Asor prayer, I went to the mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, I came back home. I came home and slept in the room until evening. I went again to pray the Maghrib prayer. On my way home after praying, I bought bakharkhani from a shop for 55 taka 250 grams. Then came home and ate bakharkhani. The bakharkhani were very tasty😋. Anyway, I happily ate two bakharkhani and kept the rest for later.

IMG20240719194100.jpg

After eating, I went to fetch water. While fetching water, I saw a crowd of people. I took a picture on my phone from a distance. You can see how difficult it is to drink water in the city! Then even if it is difficult to drink clean water, you have to drink water with cereals like this. Every day. Anyway, after standing for about an hour, I got cereal to take water. Anyway, I came home with water. I came home to offer Isha prayer. I came home after praying, had dinner and chatted with everyone, so much time passed, after 3 am I slept. Thank you very much for reading and viewing the post. Wishes and good wishes for everyone. Allah Hafeez.


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzygFeF3cTMpDQKNxK61zvJkzy4QyP1hp78C9ueMvA6dVpHKWf8Sukp1kSmTTi88W4UcUaYNBunsChvyXL.png

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best Regards
@jubayer687728

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyR64rCSvFSjHaTVbkzbqBFaLV6RcP1CtjS4ttewkuPGBUThtSTwoCSpBqPPg...SzBSn56aF1UXdZXD5HChQfxAwRyyt9BoffT2SP2wSZHGynQyUB8q2kseR4QYqYjbda3ZbBQu7LX4Mpv8PYoPLFwDWojKU5zPHhc6aVjGo2fMJY494LNbbqQbkA.png

Photographer@jubayer687728
LocationBangladesh
Device nameRealme 8

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 5 days ago 

🤔; Thanks a lot for your support.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56