Betterlife-The Diary Game-Of 07 July 2024||Story Of Important Class In Training Centre About Diabetes Mellitus

in Steem For Bangladesh24 days ago

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Customer Relations Facebook Post in Cream Beige Black Warm & Modern Style_20240708_221409_0000.png

cover photo made by canva


How are you all? I woke up in the morning like every day, first I brushed and read. And I read. That day at 7 o'clock in the morning there was a quarter final match of Brazil vs. Uruguay. I finished my reading and started watching the game. I watched the game from the beginning. Despite being a very good team, Brazil did not play well that day. Uruguay continued to attack Brazil's goal post one after another.

Screenshot_2024-07-07-08-51-35-51_f6b58eadec9d80e2faf6597f063f51fd.jpg

Brazil also played very well that day. But after the full time of the game, no team could score a goal. Although in the last stage, a player of Uruguay had to leave the field with Red card due to a foul play. Still, Brazil could not score any goals. Later the game went to plenty stage and Brazil lost the match. And Uruguay confirmed their semi-final with their victory.

IMG20240707111137.jpg

IMG20240707110918.jpg

Anyway, then showered and had breakfast and got ready to go to the training center. Sometime after nine in the morning our class started. Our first class that day was Diabetes Mellitus. He gave us a nice and constructive idea about how diabetes happens. If I share it with you in a simple way, diabetes occurs when the blood glucose level in our body is high. After finishing our class until eleven in the morning, we take a tea break. Then I went to the waiting room, had tea and biscuits and came back to the training room.

IMG20240707135148.jpg

Then our class started again. I completed the class attentively. He gave a very good idea about diabetes in that day's class. Before that day's class we had no idea about diabetes. Anyway our class was till 1:35 pm. Then gave us lunch break. I came home and had lunch after freshening up. Our lunch that day was fish cooking and dal. Anyway, after eating and resting for some time, I went back to our training center.

IMG20240707181426.jpg

Anyway, then went back to the training center and our class resumed before lunch with a re-discussion of what was taught. And again after 4 o'clock gave tea break. Rested in waiting room after tea and biscuits and came back to class. Then class started again and among the important things asked to note down important words were written on the board. Most of my things were known so I didn't write them. .I kept a picture of the mobile.

IMG20240707182312.jpg

After six o'clock we finished our training as on that day and gave leave. We saw many people on our way home. At first I didn't understand but after walking some distance ahead I realized that it was a chariot procession of Hindus. As the road was congested due to chariot procession, I stood there for some time. Enjoyed the time. But did not stay there for long and went home. I went home, freshened up, changed my office clothes and rested.

IMG20240707211317.jpg

IMG20240707220811.jpg

IMG20240707213258.jpg

After resting for some time I sat down to read. We all read together in the hostel. I finished reading and wrote a content. It took me more than 2 hours to write the content. Anyway, I submitted the content to Steam and played dinner. On that day our dinner list consisted of Potato and cooked Dal . After eating dinner and taking some time to rest and read some more, I conclude my day's activities. Wishes and good luck to all. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafez.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzygFeF3cTMpDQKNxK61zvJkzy4QyP1hp78C9ueMvA6dVpHKWf8Sukp1kSmTTi88W4UcUaYNBunsChvyXL.png

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best Regards
@jubayer687728

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyR64rCSvFSjHaTVbkzbqBFaLV6RcP1CtjS4ttewkuPGBUThtSTwoCSpBqPPg...SzBSn56aF1UXdZXD5HChQfxAwRyyt9BoffT2SP2wSZHGynQyUB8q2kseR4QYqYjbda3ZbBQu7LX4Mpv8PYoPLFwDWojKU5zPHhc6aVjGo2fMJY494LNbbqQbkA.png

Photographer@jubayer687728
LocationBangladesh
Device nameRealme 8

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  
TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 22 days ago 

Honorable @shohana sister,,Thanks a lot for your valuable vote

 23 days ago 

Dear brother I enjoyed reading your diary game.🥰

 23 days ago 

ইয়াহ দ্যা ডেই ওয়াজ ভেরি গুড ফর মী।

ধন্যবাদ 💞

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 24 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 109 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-07-08
Club statusclub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54