Betterlife-The Diary Game-29 July 2024||Activists Of A Wonderful Day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 days ago

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim


My Diary Game

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️


IMG20240729111524.jpg

Cover photo


I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's infinite mercy. Welcome to my diary game blog today. Like every day I woke up in the morning and sat down to read and brushed before 8 am and went to shower. I went and talked to the sirs for some time and went to the training room. Within a short time, our trainer sir came. Anyway, we had a class for about an hour and thirty minutes. Then we had a tea break like every day for thirty minutes. After getting fresh, we went to the training room again. I came

IMG20240729111524.jpg
Tea break time

Then our class started again. Our training is almost at the end and only a few days of training will be given, then my own work will be explained. He gave us a brief idea of ​​how to work, how to treat people, and to finish the class like this in the second class. It's time for lunch.

IMG20240729134221.jpg
Launch food

Our lunch break is about 10 minutes later than everyday. Since the time is less than everyday, I came home quickly. When I came home, I found that my lunch was prepared. I came home, took off my clothes and freshened up and ate quickly. The food was cooked fish, and like the daily food, there was also cooked dal for lunch that day. Anyway, after finishing the meal, I went back to the office in a short time.

IMG20240729145058.jpg
class time

After lunch the training started again on time. And the main discussion of that class was about pain killer medicine. I always get different kinds of physical pain, and take effective medicine for pain relief, we discussed in that class, what kind of medicine to take for which pain. And what Effective results can be obtained by taking different types of drugs. He showed us the names of different types of drugs on the board. I took the class carefully and took a picture between the classes.

IMG20240729200333.jpg

There is still curfew, but all activities have been allowed to continue till 6 o'clock. Our class is till 5 o'clock, due to which we are not given tea break in the afternoon. Anyway, I had classes till 5 o'clock. Although breaks were given for a few minutes during the class. Anyway, on time i.e. after 5 pm we had a break. I came home and freshened up.

IMG20240729202129.jpg
Time of taking water

To read for some time later in the evening. After reading for some time I started writing a content to post on a steemit. After a while my roommates called me to fetch water. Anyway I went with them to fetch water. As there were not many people there I hurriedly fetched water.

Screenshot_2024-07-29-20-24-44-79_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg
conversation in discord about internet

After coming home @steem4bangladesh community was talking about internet problem in discord. Currently no work can be done properly due to internet problem. @mostofajan vai asked us to download a vpn to work properly. After listening to him I downloaded the app. I did. And we talked for a long time and had a very happy moment.

IMG20240729204257.jpg
Time of Buying Bakharkhani

Next day there was no breakfast, me and my roommate went to buy breakfast. I have Bakharkhani for breakfast most days. Anyway, I went to the shop and bought 250 grams of Bakharkhani for 50 taka. The current steam price is about 2.5 steam. Anyway, I bought Bakharkhani and came home.

IMG20240729213038.jpg
Dinner food

After that I spent some time on Steemit.Then again I started writing the content. Still not finished writing, then our dinner came. Anyway I had dinner. After eating I rested for some time. Then again I started writing the content. But then I was very sleepy. I posted. I went to sleep without doing it. Although when I woke up last night I finished writing the post. Thank you very much for reading the post with your valuable time.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzygFeF3cTMpDQKNxK61zvJkzy4QyP1hp78C9ueMvA6dVpHKWf8Sukp1kSmTTi88W4UcUaYNBunsChvyXL.png

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Photographer@jubayer687728
LocationBangladesh
Device nameRealme 8
Best Regards
@jubayer687728

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 days ago 
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, @jubayer687728,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57