The Diary Game -- 15/01/2024 -- I spent a very nice day

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jubayer119 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Orange Tutorials YouTube Thumbnail (1599 x 1200 px) (5).png

I hope today was enjoyable for everyone. I'll tell you a few tales from my day today.. I woke up in the morning and brushed myself. I left for the office after breakfast.There is absolutely no sunlight since it is chilly. I headed over to the office.

20240115_174845.jpg

20240115_174900.jpg

I started work; there is a lot of work in the office in the morning, so I am swamped. I have to maintain many things in the office. Our factory is vast, so many things must be done by computer. I have many computers in my office room. After finishing office work, I went home in the afternoon;

20240115_130940.jpg

I saw a gorgeous sun after many days. Taking a picture of myself felt fantastic. I finished the prayer and had food. After the meal, I took some rest. When the office sees all this, my bird's food is out of water. I gave them water for food. I like birds very much. Bird 2 is my favorite.

20240115_142718.jpg

20240115_142705.jpg

Sometimes I talk to them. I arranged food for them and came to the office. I worked again for a while. I could understand when it was 5 p.m. while working. I finished work and went out.I need to visit the market. I took coffee from the canteen before going to the market.

20240115_175503.jpg

I didn't make it from the machine, so it's straightforward if the shopkeeper is busy. I finished drinking coffee and went out. I was starving, so I entered the hotel and had porotha and dal.

20240115_183551.jpg

20240115_184717.jpg

I bought vegetables for breakfast.The house is filled with items, yet not everything is necessary. On the way back, I saw that Jilapi was hot again. I like to eat hot Jilapi, so I bought it. After shopping, I came home. This was my story with you. May you all be well this winter


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

@ctime
Thank you for your support

 9 months ago 

You had a good day. We cannot do without current technology, we use technology in every work. We are in the dead of winter where the sun is dear. You have found this sunshine today. These lovebirds are very beautiful.

 9 months ago 

@abdul-rakib
Thank you For read my post.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx✅
Voting CSI11.7
Period2024-01-16
Result Club75
 9 months ago 

@eanmul17
Thank you For Your valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64