The Diary Game ।। 04/12/2023 ।। left the family for work and the whole day was very busy

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jubayer119 and I'm from Bangladesh.

I tell you the story of my whole day. The body is bad and very cold for a few days. I will leave today; my vacation is over. I woke in the morning and had breakfast. Some work at home had to be done before leaving. would do lot of work to do.Placed numerous items on the shelf. In the morning,

20231204_112930.jpg

I saw my son riding a bicycle and told me why the father didn't run the bicycle. saw a lot of dirt, so I cleaned it .

20231204_113010.jpg

i saw a man in front of the house with a huge goat. He bought it from the market to keep at home.

20231204_150546.jpg

There was a problem with our house's DSC line, so they came in the afternoon after calling them from morning. Cable problem, so the whole cable had to be replaced. For a long time, all the chellens were not looking good.

20231204_155234.jpg

At the end of the afternoon, when it was evening, after the Maghrib prayer, I saw that he was making oil pita at home today. My favourite pitha, I eat a lot. But I will come to Tangail today, so I said at home to pack some food on the road and eat the rest at the office.

20231204_172048.jpg

As it was time for Eshar, I prayed this time and had dinner as my bus was at 8.30 pm. Got ready after dinner and spent some time with my son and daughter. They will come after one month. son wanted to go with me, but it was impossible, so I made him come with many difficulties. I went to the bus stand by the auto. The bus left on time. It was difficult to leave everyone at home. The bus went some distance and stopped at the filling station to get fuel. Everyone got off, so it will take some time.

20231204_224222.jpg

I got off the bus and stopped for tea at a shop. i saw a dog wandering around and thought it was hungry,

20231204_224744.jpg

so I took a piece of bread and gave it to eat. It was time to leave the bus; everyone sat on it again. Must go to the destination place.

Thank you very much for reading my post

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI23
Period2023-11-05
Result Club75
 7 months ago 

@enamul17
Thanks for your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36