Diary Game ।। 25/01/2024 ।। My day started with a busy morning and intense morning fog

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jubayer119 and I'm from Bangladesh.

"Hello everyone, I trust everyone is doing well. How did your day go? Today, I woke up early in the morning receiving an urgent call from the office at 4:55 AM.

Image 2024-01-25 at 17.38.46_140db188.jpg

Image 2024-01-25 at 17.38.47_78aa7a88.jpg

There was a machine issue, and there was nothing to do as our factory runs 24 hours. After several unsuccessful attempts to go back to sleep, I finally surrendered when I noticed that it was already 5:50 on the clock.. The Fajr (pre-dawn) call to prayer echoed in the chilly air.I got up and performed Wudu (ablution) and felt like the water came straight from the refrigerator. I went for prayers; we have a prayer room in our residential building where the Imam leads prayers five times a day. After prayers, I sat for a while. As I glanced out the window, the scene outside was bustling with activity beyond imagination. Nevertheless, I struggled to go back to sleep. As I glanced at the clock, I looked that it was 5:50 in the morning.

Image 2024-01-25 at 17.38.44_2ca9ce65.jpg

Image 2024-01-25 at 17.38.45_86bfa0f9.jpg

I had breakfast around 7 AM. Today, I saw that we had fried rice with an omelet. The morning meal was very satisfying. After finishing breakfast, I got ready for the office. Even then, there was a good atmosphere outside. Upon entering the office, I observed that there was a door that appeared to be damaged on one side. Immediately, I informed the administration department.

Image 2024-01-25 at 17.38.42_21562a33.jpg

Around 11 AM, a unique incident happened, and I found someone bringing Singara . I was given two pieces, but thinking about the possible gastric issues, I opted for mint leaves instead, which is good for digestion.

Image 2024-01-25 at 17.38.38_f4fcf098.jpg

We have many mint plants in our factory. Following the midday prayer, I enjoyed a satisfying lunch before returning to the office.

Image 2024-01-25 at 17.38.38_3fb73b26.jpg

Image 2024-01-25 at 17.38.39_be838765.jpg

I registered for the Textile Machinery Exhibition in Bashundhara, Dhaka, which is scheduled for February 1-4. As the evening approached, I performed Asar prayer and spent some time working in the office because there was a lot of pressure on work today.After a tiring day, I arrived home feeling drained.

Image 2024-01-25 at 17.38.49_a5220ad8.jpg

Fortunately, I found biscuits and milk at home, so I heated the milk and enjoyed it with biscuits. It was very pleasant. I occasionally indulge myself like this.
Wishing everyone a fantastic day!

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Good food like this will help you get through any foggy morning ;-)

 8 months ago 

@claudia
Thank you for your comment

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.5
Resultclub75
 8 months ago 

@solaymann
Thank you for Your valuable review

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে কারখানার সমস্যার জন্য খুব ভোরে ঘুম থেকে উঠতে হয়েছে এবং সমস্যার সমাধান করতে হয়েছে। এখন শীতকাল ট্যাংকির পানি খুব ঠান্ডা হয়ে থাকে যা ফ্রিজের পানির মতই আপনার সকালের খবার আলি দিয়ে ছোট মাছের চচ্চড়ি এটা খুব দারুন খাবার এবং আমার পছন্দের। আপনি অফিসে সিঙ্গারা খেয়েছেন এবং হজম বৃদ্ধির জন্য পুদিনা পাতা খেয়েছেন। আপনার দিন ভাল ছিল।

 8 months ago 

@abdul-rakib
আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টে কমেন্ট করার জন্য।

Saludos cordiales gran amigo jubayer119 , un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu diario.

Un gran día para cumplir una larga jornada laboral, muy buenos alimentos en tu día, lo malo fue la indigestion espero hayas mejorado de eso.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas una feliz, bonita, productiva y bendecida tarde

 8 months ago 

@yancar
Thank you for reading my post my friend. hope you well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64