Diary Game ।। 12/11/2023 ।। I cooked the paratha quickly

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jubayer119 and I'm from Bangladesh.

It is 11 p.m. i am sitting in the room after having dinner. I have yet to eat before 8 pm every day. I may need to arrive on time if there is an urgent problem or an invitation somewhere. Besides, I eat on time. I want to eat something today, but what should I eat at such a late night? By then, it was past 11 pm. All outside shops are closed. I deliberated over what to do for a long. No idea comes to mind. After a long time, I found my favourite food to be paratha. I haven't eaten paratha for a long time. How to eat at home, a family has gone for a trip. I can't even cook. An officer sits next to me..I called on the mobile. He held and gave a long salam. Answered, Sir, without sleeping, I am using the mobile phone.Come home, I implored them. We are currently wasting our time on mobiles, Facebook, and YouTube, watching these things. Anyway, can I cook? I am starving. Said, Sir, what do you eat? I told him I could make paratha; he said to try it. Now, let's get going. Everything needed to make parathas comes to my house.First,

20231110_000044.jpg

combine the flour and water. It blended well with water. We could not earn the sep for making parota.

20231110_000524.jpg

Neither round nor square. Either way, something is happening. I will eat it myself, whatever it tastes like. I started frying with oil. It looks be good.

20231110_002758.jpg

I fried four back parathas one by one.I tried to fry the eggs beautifully. Of course, I did the fried eggs.I took sugar with it. I remember when I was a child, I used to eat parota with sugar like this. I couldn't imagine that the paratha tasted so good. to eat it very nice.

20231110_004357.jpg

Many times, these things are not in mind. Thank you very much to my officer. When he left, he said I wanted to eat something, sir. Luck was done. These were some of my food stories.

Thank you very much for reading my post

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI27
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

@enamul17
Thank for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44