Diary Game ।। 04/04/2024 ।। After office, I went to the market with my family

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jubayer119 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Orange Tutorials YouTube Thumbnail (1599 x 1200 px) (8).png

Friends, first of all, take my greetings. I always want to be with you and share my stories with you but I am very busy with family and work life. Although I can't share stories with you, I try to read your stories regularly and try to comment. Today, after a long time, I will share some of my stories with you. I hope you will support me and be by my side. The day started well for me. Sahri Khelam finished fajr namaz and slept for some time because my office is at 8 am. I woke up and went to the office. During the month of Ramadan, I have not been able to concentrate on my work in the morning. There is nothing but prayer and work all day long. Thought I'd go out with the family today to do some shopping. I finished the office at 4 pm and went home.

Image 2024-04-04 at 19.08.42_3c690ac0.jpg

Spent some time with the boys and girls. Spending time with family after a busy day makes me forget my tiredness. My son is 5 years old and my daughter is 4 months old. Boys and girls love nothing but me when they pay me. I also go home with the joy of seeing their smiling faces when I go home.

Image 2024-04-04 at 19.08.42_421ef402.jpg

I take my son and daughter to the roof of our house in the afternoon because at that time my wife cooks iftari. Maghrib Azan was given and I had Iftar. After breaking the fast and finishing the Maghrib prayer, we rested for some time and then we got ready and went out to the market. We took an auto-rickshaw to the market.

Image 2024-04-04 at 19.08.41_a28cc3f8.jpg

Entered the showroom upstairs baby clothes were available so went straight upstairs our first task was shopping for our son. I started looking for clothes for my son and bought everything he liked. My daughter's market and my wife market for another day. After finishing the market,

Image 2024-04-04 at 19.08.40_498d0d08.jpg

I deposited the money at the counter. It took about 1.5 hours for the son to do the market. The rest of our market will be shared with you another day. I hope you will like this story.

❄Thank you❄

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 24 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-05
ResultClub100
 3 months ago 

@shiftitamanna
Thank you For Your valuable review.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Your day shows that I love spending time with family and that you love your baby and take him shopping. Best wishes to you and your family.

 3 months ago 

আপনার পরিবারের সাথে ঈদের পোশাক কিনতে যাওয়া আমার কাছে বেশ ভালো লেগেছে। আপনি শত ব্যস্ততার মাঝে আপনার পরিবারকে নিয়ে কিছু সময় কাটিয়েছে। এই পরিবারের সাথে সময় কাটানো সুন্নত।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37