Daily work of my office @jubayer119

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
Assalamaylikum Everyone. Hope You Are All fine. I am Md. Jubayer Rahman. I am a textile engineer. Presently I am Assistant Manager of Quality Control Department in a textile factory. Today I will share with you my daily work and tell you how the yarn is made. Let's begin. My office starts at 8 am. In the beginning, all the work done yesterday is not accounted for by my officers. How many machines were running all day yesterday, what was the production and many other things. Once I sit down at my desk, I don't get up for a long time. The workload is very high.

 2023-10-19 at 20.58.53_d3c54ef1.jpg

We bring cotton from outside countries and make yarn. A lot of processes have to go through to make yarn from this cotton. First there is the blowroom where the cotton is first opened with the help of a machine and any kind of dirt is cleaned with the help of the machine. Then it goes from the blow room to the carding machine where the sliver is made and then it goes to the drawing machine.

 2023-10-19 at 20.55.55_79fddb50.jpg

Then simplex then ring then antokon then yarn is made this process takes a lot of time and many officers and workers. A textile factory requires many machines. All machines are brought from abroad. The factory is open 24 hours a day and never shuts down. Every day of the week is someone's weekly off. The factory has a quality control department lab where the material of each machine is checked very well,

 2023-10-19 at 20.55.53_fb8d4dca.jpg

inside the quality control department there are some other machines which are operated only by the quality control department people which are invisible to outsiders. is If someone makes a small mistake in their work then the company has to face a lot of losses so they have to work very carefully. We all have to work hard to make yarn. Still our pain is lessened when we think that a lot of foreign exchange is brought into the country by our hard work. We all have to work hard to make yarn.

 2023-10-19 at 20.55.54_dd655a0a.jpg

Still our pain is lessened when we think that a lot of foreign exchange is brought into the country by our hard work. Hope you got to know a little about how work in textile factory works.
Stay tuned and bring you more.
Thank you all for being with me.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

অনুগ্রহ করে নিউকামার্স কমিউনিটিতে ভেরিফাই হোন। এরপর আপনি আপনার ব্লগিং জার্নি শুরু করুন।

 8 months ago 

@enamul17 sir
Assalamualaikum , My Achievement-1 post It's been a long time so ripon sir told me to post regularly. So that ripon sir can see my activity. So I was posting regularly. Tell me sir what should I do.
thanks sir

 8 months ago 

@enamul17 sir,
should I continue posting or stop posting now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50