My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

20240316_101904.jpg

Edited with pixellap

Good morning to all steemians in Steem For Bangladesh community, it's another faithful day filled with joy and a sense of achieving the goals await us. I found and interested contest Tell us about your target on steemit platform organized and published by @solaymann. I couldn't skip as this contest reminds me of the target I'm yet to achieve here in steemit platform.
Before I proceed, I'll love to invite @preshy001 @manuelhooks and @mdspec to participate in this greate contest, I'll be eagerly waiting to hear read their post.
Without time wasting I proceed my entry.

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

Setting targets and working towards achieving them is very important for as it one focus their efforts and stay motivated despite the challenge. I knew that me having a specific goal in mind will make it easier for me to stay on track and make progress.

I most time measure my progress and see how close or far it will take reach my goals here. This is a great source of motivation for me.

My target

I seted a target of having at least 3,000 steem power(sp) before the end of this year, also becoming a moderator assisting some communities in moderating. I keep working and look toward achieving it.

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

changing-word-impossible-possible-with-pencil-eraser-motivation-startup-concept_756527-514.jpgFreepik

Though it may seems difficult, depending on the effort and support. I learned that building confidence is a key part of achieving any goal. When one is confident in his or her abilities, this will push him/her to take action and persist through any challenges that my arise. If tried all the possible way but doesn't still meet, it can be adjusted.

Though I had target which was altered due to the unexpected issue I face financially, I couldn't help than powering down my earnings. It was so sad as all my plans on steemit suddenly terminated, but thought I'm able to bounce back even the discomfort. Getting support from curators is now difficult for me but with consistency I believe I will get known.

Screenshot_20240316-103539.jpgMy current steem power

What steps will you take to meet your target?

My mentors @goodybest, @bossj23 and @manuelhooks taught me of being consistent and avoiding any act that may violate any community rules and regulations and steemit platform in general.

Engagement and making quality post. I'm working on barley all these aspect and I've observed a slide different.

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

Yes, it does.
I have been in Club5050 since I joined steemit and I believe it better as my earnings of divided into 50/50 (50% steem power and 50%steem).

choosing to power up most of my earnings is now my priority to meet my target.

Conclusion

Like I said earlier Setting targets and working towards achieving them is very important for as it helps one focus their efforts and stay motivated despite the challenge. Meeting a desire target might be challenging here in steemit due to less support, but consistency is the key here.

Thanks you all for your time spend to read my post.

Sort:  

This post has been shared on tweeter click here to view

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI00
Period2024-03-16
Club Status75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45