Contest - My Experiences During COVID-19steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum,
How are you all?
Welcome to my blog once again. On this busy day, I want to join the contest organised by Steem for Bangladesh community. Contest topic is My Experiences During COVID-19.

Let's Start

20221118_233955_0000.png
Design by Canva

How did you spend the entire pandemic period? Did you make any changes in your lifestyle to get rid of this virus?

I spent the pandemic period locked in my house like everyone else. I didn't go out much, except to go on the occasional walk. I spent a lot of time reading, watching TV, and playing video games.

Yes, I have made some changes. I have been more careful about what I eat and drink. I have also been more careful about where I go and what I do.

Have you learned any new skills during this pandemic?

I've learned how to bake bread from scratch and I've also been honing my skills in the kitchen by trying new recipes.

Have you or anyone in your family been infected with this virus? If yes, Then what steps did you take to get recover from it?

No one from my home infected with the virus. But, If you or anyone in your family has been infected with the virus, the best thing to do is to see a doctor and get treated. There is no specific cure for the virus, but there are treatments that can help to ease the symptoms and make the person more comfortable. There are also a few things that you can do at home to help relieve the symptoms, such as drinking plenty of fluids, getting rest, and avoiding strenuous activity.

Have you had all the vaccines? If yes, then Has your government issued any vaccination certificates

Yes, I have had all the vaccines. My government has not issued any vaccination certificates.

IMG_20221118_230418.jpg

What precautions do you think should be taken to avoid any future diseases and such pandemics? Give some tips for users from your experience.

There are a few things that can be done to avoid future pandemics:

  1. Improve hygiene practices. This includes things like washing your hands regularly, not touching your face, and cleaning surfaces that are often touched.

  2. Get vaccinated. This is one of the best ways to protect yourself from diseases.

  3. Avoid close contact with people who are sick. This means staying away from people who have symptoms of a disease.

  4. Eat healthy foods and exercise regularly. This helps to boost your immune system, making you less likely to get sick.

  5. Stay informed. Keep up to date on the latest information about diseases and pandemics. This way you can be prepared if one does occur.

I invite three person to join this contest @ashkhan @eliany @tasmia11

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Important NoteI am happy to know that you have taken the covid 19 vaccine and I have also completed the covid 19 vaccine. It is able to prevent our body from the nineteen vaccine virus. Thanks for sharing the post, we take vaccines so that we can avoid deadly diseases.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support Community 10%
Voting CSI9.8 ( 0.00 % self, 92 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Period18/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 78.347 STEEM
Cash Out
0.010 STEEM
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

কমিউনিটি তে সুন্দর একটি কনটেস্টের আয়োজন করা হয়েছে। যেখানে সবাই সবার অভিজ্ঞতার কথা শেয়ার করছে এবং অনেকেই সেখান থেকে অনেক কিছু শিখছে। যেমন আমি আজকে কয়েকজনের কনটেস্টের অংশগ্রহন পড়েছি এবং অনেক কিছু শিখেছি। ধন্যবাদ ও শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Wow,it's really great and nice to hear that you have learnt how to bake bread during the pandemic,and also no one in your family has very contacted this disease.

Thanks for this post.

 2 years ago 

It's good that you made this time and Learned new cooking skill And also bring changing in your food lifestyle habit.Be fine and healthy .Good luck for the contest .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54