📢 Contest - Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)


Assalamualaikum,
I am @Joynalabedin
From #Bangladesh.

Hello Steemians. How are you all? Hope all are well enough. Today I am here again to participate the new contest. Contest name "Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life.".

IMG_20230210_174427.jpg

Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?

I am a married person. From my point of view both life are different from each other. Each life have different characteristics. But overall observation is married life is happiest one. When we got married lot of change happen in our life. All the change come automatically. We become responsible, sensible and try to be good human being too.

When we have children, we feel complete our life. They are like as heaven. We feel the real taste of life when we got married. I suggest unmarried person to get married soon and enjoy your married life.

Which of these two lives are you living now? Are you happy with your current life?

Earlier i mentioned i am a married person. And i enjoy my current life. I feel happy when i saw my son. I have a son. Currently he is 4+ now. When i away from my son he called me and asking for come back soon. My wife also asking again and again when back from work. You can not express those feeling in word. I am very much grateful to Almighty for gift such a Wonderful family.

What do you think others are missing out on?

Definitely who still unmarred they miss lot of thing. Specially who get late marriage they missed sweetest moments of his life. They miss the feeling. Married person become more mature. They can take more sensible decision. I suggest for all unmarried men & women get married on time.

What things do you do to find happiness in your current life?

IMG_20201207_220920.jpg

  • Support from Partner: After my marriage i fall in different problem. I was jobless. My wife always beside my and support me lot.
  • My Son Growing: I have a son in 4 years now. He is growing in my eyes. Feel happy to saw it. It’s a different feeling.
  • Time with Son: I spent time with my son when i have time. It’s very enjoyable moment.
  • Respect & Trust : In any marriage life respect & trust very important. We Trust each others.
Thank you for Reading

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

20221005_204407_0000.png

Sort:  
 last year 

How the married life will be depends on the little finger of the hand and Venus mount. It is important that Venus Mountain becomes fully formed to lead a happy and peaceful life after marriage. Fate line is most important for women to have a happy married life. If the fate line of a woman starts from the heart line, then such women are very happy after marriage. They get a lot of love from their husbands. On the other hand, the married life of women whose fate line comes out from the middle of the hand is not very happy.i wish you success my dear best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI12.4 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 119.405 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30