Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-1 |

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

20230114_173941_0000.png

Photo design by Canva


I first discovered Steemit in October-2017 and was immediately intrigued by the concept of content creation, earning rewards, and being part of a supportive community. What drew me to Steemit was the idea that I could create content, get rewarded for it, and build relationships with other like-minded people. After doing some research, I decided to take the plunge and create my own account.

Since then, I’ve been very active on Steemit and have had the opportunity to create a variety of content. I typically create and share content related to blockchain technology, cryptocurrency, and personal development. I’m a big believer in the power of education, so I also share blog posts on personal finance and investing topics. I also enjoy writing about my travel experiences and sharing photos from my trips. To come up with ideas for new posts, I read a lot of other content on Steemit and also look to the news and social media for inspiration.

My experience on Steemit has had a huge impact on my life and career. I’ve gained a lot of knowledge about blockchain technology and cryptocurrency, which has helped me better understand the industry and the potential it has to offer. I’ve also been able to make connections with other content creators and build relationships with like-minded individuals. On top of that, I’ve been able to earn rewards from my content, which has helped to supplement my income.

The achievements I’ve had on Steemit have been incredibly rewarding for me. I’ve had the opportunity to write guest posts for a few different platforms and have been featured in a few articles. I’m proud of the progress I’ve made so far and am looking forward to continuing to grow my presence on the platform.

My goals and plans for the future on Steemit are to continue to create and share high-quality content. I’d also like to explore ways to further monetize my content and build a steady stream of income from my posts. I’d also like to continue to build relationships and collaborate with other content creators. Finally, I want to continue to learn and stay up to date on the latest blockchain and cryptocurrency news.

Overall, my journey on Steemit has been an incredible experience and I’m grateful for the opportunities and knowledge it has provided me. I’m looking forward to continuing to create content and build relationships on Steemit for years to come.

I would like to invite @cancerdoctor @jondoe @jgwonkim to join this contest.

Thank you for Reading

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

20221005_204407_0000.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You have a lot of experience on this platform. It is a very good decision that you have come back to this platform . I pray that you can use all your past experiences to succeed.Thanks for participating in the contest .

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your wishes. Keep prayer for me.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.1
Period14/01/23
Transfer to Vesting175.085 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 2 years ago 

I agree with you brother that by working on this steemit platform we got a good idea about block chain which we will need later. You have presented every aspect of today's contest very well which I like very much. I appreciate your steem journey. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58