SEC-S10W4: ''A terrible day of my life''steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

In life, we are faced with so many ups and downs that one cannot tell what will happen to him or her in the next few minutes of his or her life. Life is full of surprises, which we sometimes have to accept and move on from. To this end, I have shared a terrible day in my life here in this post.


What was the worst day of your life? What happened to you that day?

IMG_20230702_094846.jpg

The worst day of my life was the day a thief beat me and collected my phone. On one faithful evening as a student staying in an off-campus, I dressed up and was entering the school from the back gate when three thieves blocked me on my way and collected my phone.

It was like planned work. What happened to me that day was that the thieves blocked me with guns and knives and that they would kill me if I refused to cooperate with them by surrounding all my belongings to them. While trying to cry for help one of them, I covered my face with a slap.


Have similar terrible events happened repeatedly in your life? How do you keep yourself away from it if it happens? And do you still shudder when you remember that terrible day?

Yes, similar terrible events have happened to me, aside from the first event that happened when I was in school. Well, I have learned how to keep myself away from such terrible events by avoiding late night movements.

Going out at night is always dangerous because one can be robbed by armed robbers, etc. However, even though I remembered the incident, I will just smile over what happened because before the thief was able to go away with my phone, it was not easy for them.


What lessons have you learned from that terrible event in your life, and what do you want to tell others about it?

The lesson that I have learned from that terrible event in my life is that whenever it is late in the day, I should be in my apartment, and if I am to go out, I shouldn't go out with my smartphone, especially now that I am into Steemit.

Also, I have learned not to travel out at night due to the crime rate that usually happens during the night. If I am walking at night, I do walk among people, which is also another lesson that I learned after the terrible event. Thank you, buddy, for reading this post.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @chant, and @ruthjoe.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Dear, you have been robbed. Such crimes are very high in our country. It is very important for law enforcement to prevent such crimes. Many people die due to robbers. God help you. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. Your story was terrible. This lesson will be of great help to you,

I have learned not to travel out at night because of the crime rate that usually occurs at night. If I'm walking at night, I'm walking among people, another lesson I learned after the terrible incident.

Anyway good luck to you in the contest.

 last year 

A very horrible experience when the thief actually beats you in the face. But you are still lucky because you still survived the event.
I wish you all the best and success in this contest 👌

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44