You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W6: My favorite meat recipe.'"Balado Beef"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Very good work from a noble lady. Your meat recipe looks so attractive that I am tempted to have a taste of it. The face looks yummy, friend. Indeed, you are into cooking, and I will advise you to have a restaurant at your place. Thank you for inviting me, and best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Well my friend..reading your kind comment makes me smile..you praise me too much, I am not that good in cooking that I can open a restaurant. I just.cook for my family and my best friend only.

Indeed this balado meat is very delicious. You should try making it.

Greetings and many blessings

 last year 

Sure, I will give it a try. Thanks for sharing how to prepare it.

 last year 

With all my pleasure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48