The Diary Game || (Date- Saturday,15-06-2024) || "Every moment of life, how a busy day passes".

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
The Diary Game (Date- Saturday,15-06-2024): "Every moment of life, how a busy day passes".


Hello friends


@steem4bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Today I will show you my activities throughout the day, from doing household chores and shopping to shopping, cooking, spending time with family and saying goodbye to loved ones, which made this day a more joyful moment.


White rustic anniversary photo collage Instagram Post.png

Today is a public holiday and boys' schools are also closed .So I wake up late in the morning. Even though I woke up at six in the morning, I'm still lying down, saying I'll get up a little late .But the little boy is coming and calling, His big brother will eat breakfast .He is very hungry and after breakfast, he will go to the market to buy sacrificial cows. I quickly got out of bed and freshened up and came to the kitchen to make breakfast.

Although everyone is going weekend today, I don't have a weekend. I've got to keep working like every day.


I got busy making breakfast quickly, today there will be a little exceptional food, so I let the rice be cooked in the rice cooker and on the other hand I made shutki bharta, potato bharta and jackfruit seeds bharta to eat with this khud rice. Then we all had breakfast together .

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
Potata masheddry fish mashedjackfruits seed mashedimage.png
My elder son went to cow buying market and me and my husband took rest.Breakfast was spicy, after breakfast we ate ice cream.image.png

After rest we are also ready to go to the market. The two of us sat in a foot rickshaw, the rickshaw was paddling and the road was a bit empty, but how did the weather feel, very hot. No tree creeper leaves moving.

image.png

We came to buy fish at the BDR market in Uttara 6 no sector .As soon as I came to the market, I saw that many goats were kept for sale around Eid. After a round of the whole market, we bought a lot of small fish today .

image.pngimage.png

Eid-ul-Azha is one day later, besides, the Eid of beef sacrifice, since the beef house will be cooked a little more, then after a day or two, you will not want to eat meat, so I bought the small fish.

On the way we came with fish, I bought and ate dub because lately I've been spinning a lot, so this dub was the most effective food for electrolyte in balance.Again I went to an unstitched shop cloth shop to gift my maidservant. Because she was pregnant, to buy loose clothes for her, I have to buy unstitched clothes.

image.pngimage.png

Everything that is spent on shopping-

Batasi fishPer kg 1100 taka1/2 kg550 takasteem 12.65image.png
Chela fishimage.pngPer kg 1100 taka1/2 kg550 takasteem 12.65
Mola fishimage.pngPer kg 1100 taka1/2 kg550 takasteem 12.65
Kanchki fish-Per kg 600 taka1/2 kg300takasteem 6.9
Shrimp fishimage.pngPer kg 1100 taka1 1/2 kg1550 takasteem 34.5
Baila/ bele fishimage.pngPer kg 900 taka1/2 kg450 takasteem 10.35
Tengra fishimage.pngPer kg 1000 taka1/2 kg500 takasteem 11.5
Kajory fishimage.png0 taka1/2 kg550 takasteem 12.65
Clothimage.pngYard unstiched 70 taka12 yard840 takasteem 19.32
Green coconut1140 taka---
Rickshaw fare180 takasteem 4.14---

I came home quickly without delay on the road because it was hot and the small fish were more likely to rot. When I came home, I quickly cut the fish and washed them, packed them separately and put them in the fridge.
Filled with the smell of fish, so I cleaned the entire floor with bleaching powder in the water or the fish will smell like flies.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

I feel a little hungry after work so I ate fresh jackfruit from my tree. After all the work on the floor of the house was done, there was a raw jackfruit for cooking, I cut it and prepared it and cooked it for noon.image.png

What I cooked above are two types of small fish, spinach cheese, vegetables and pulses.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

It's going to be noon and afternoon to work today, so I took a quick shower and freshened up and had lunch. Tidy up everything in the dining room and took a rest for a while.

In the afternoon I went out for a walk, walked to my father-in-law's house and meanwhile my son also brought the cow to his grandfather's house. The cow is tied with a rope, the cow is quite restless.

image.pngimage.png

My nuns' children are leaving their house leaving her material grandfather house so my niece is crying.When I said goodbye to taking a picture, he started doing a selfie photo shoot again.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Then took some pictures of him and they sat in a rickshaw saying goodbye to them and I came home.


In the evening I had mango and tea and we all sat down and talked a little. Our destination Cox's Bazar is our discussion about the reason why we will go out of Dhaka for vacation.

image.pngimage.png

Cows have to be fed at night .I let my son have dinner early, he ate and left.image.png

I Made dosa and chutney for dinner. Along with the afternoon-cooked Palak cheese. My husband sat down and had dinner together at night. After eating and drinking, I packed everything and sat down with a laptop to write today's diary. After finishing the article and posting it,

image.pngimage.png

My day is almost over, so there is nothing left to write today, I am ending today's diary by wishing you all Eid in advance.


Eid Mubarak

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI23.6
Period2024-06-16
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49