The Diary Game ||Date: Friday,31-05-2024 || "How a day in life goes".

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello friends


@steem4bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


How are you all, today I came to you with another diary of my day which was a busy day and still some time spent idly. Despite being busy with a lot of work, one day I did whatever I wanted and got a sigh of relief from many happy moments.So I woke up a little late this morning as I was a little less busy in the morning.


The Diary Game (Date Friday,31-05-2024): "How a day in life goes".


(Date: Friday,31-05-2024)


Green Yellow Modern Photography Traveling Youtube Thumbnail (1).png


Morning


I didn't make any breakfast this morning since today was Friday meaning weekend. Only my husband will go to office in the morning, so I gave him breakfast with bread and eggs in the house. Then when he went to the office . Since the work is a little less busy, I thought, I sat down to write to post in the community. Writing ended early but I was too late to post.Because I have to pause here again to open the gate with the sound of the bell outside the door.

Open the gate and see for me, a familiar woman is bringing fresh vegetables, data greens, Malabar spinach and raw jackfruit to her garden.She was happy that I paid him 100 Taka and Steem price 2.8 and left.image.png


image.png

image.png


Then I got busy posting again as I posted it rang around twelve.I know why I can't work fast, it takes me a while to work slowly, besides it takes a lot of time to sort out a post with different Markdown styles and select images.


image.png

However, after publishing the post in the community, I had breakfast because I was very hungry .Today my breakfast consisted of two pieces of loaf, a banana, an egg and peanut butter.


After breakfast I also drank a cup of tea because I felt a little tired, so to relieve mood and fatigue.image.png

Meanwhile, today is a holiday again, my maidservant will not come on top of that, so I spent a lot of time cooking in the afternoon to cut the vegetables and prepare them .It took me almost a long time to pick the fish of small shrimp .

So it was 2:00 pm for me to cook at noon. After cooking lunch menu , I washed and cleaned the dishes and bowls that were there, cleaned the kitchen and cleaned everything in the room and I came to my bedroom.


image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

For now, I don't have much work, but it's so hot that I didn't come to cook and work today, so I sweated all over while doing housework, so I took ten minutes of rest.


What I cooked this Noon,

image.pngimage.pngimage.png


Noon time


Then I showered and had lunch. This afternoon I will not eat rice, I will eat bread and vegetables. Today I cooked chicken, Malabar spinach with shrimp, data shrimp curry and bitter gourd at noon.

After lunch, I ate a little curd because after this lunch. the curd is very beneficial for health especially for digestion.


After lunch I took a little rest for a long time. I don't know why nothing felt good today, it's better to be busy spending time lazily.So I was lying down and checking my notification of the Steemit with my mobile in hand.Suddenly I saw a notification mentioning me. I immediately opened my username in the top seven in the Weekly Curation Report. I was very happy to see the name and took a deep breath. Finally get something if you think. I know why I was not getting good curation for a long time?

image.png


It's really true, that wise people are right, all is good, the end is good.

After hearing the sound of the bell again in the afternoon, when I opened the gate, I saw a parcel coming from Daraz.

I gave 730 Taka and steem 20.33 to the delivery man, very happy and willingly gave 10 taka more.image.png


Roof Activities


This packet contained manure for the garden for my plant.
Then I came to work on the roof near the garden care .After observing all the trees, I saw some trees drying up .Leaves are falling .So I quickly watered the trees.
While picking mangoes from the mango tree, I saw that there was only one mango, so I didn't want to tear it, so I didn't collect any more vegetables or fruits from the today's garden .

After caring for the whole garden, while giving water, I saw that since it rained yesterday, the insects were coming above the ground.

While working in the garden, the sun was setting, so I liked this sun setting scenario very much. I was looking at one side, so I thought I should capture the sun's scenery of every moment on my mobile phone.So did some sunset photography.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png


After coming home from the roof, the whole body began to itch .This is a problem that whenever I'm busy with some care in the garden, I know why itches a lot. At that moment I bathe with soap, because the roof is home to many types of insects, hidden all over the plants.

I really get allergic to them when I come in contact with trees, but I run again and again to the love of nature, I love nature and growing crops


So I took a shower with soap so that it didn't get too itchy. This reduces itching a bit.
Again, if it is excessively itchy, then apply the Bacteriocin ointment (Mupirocin 2%) on the body and consume Histacin Tablet (Chlorpheniramine Maleate).


Night time


I ate Berry bharta ,If I eat the berries like this, it takes a little less sour, it also takes more taste to eat
and completed the night cooking.And made tea for everyone and drank a cup of tea.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Didn't do any more posting tonight just checked the notifications and gave an answer to each comment it took me a lot of time because many communities had to vote and comment again. Then I didn't want to do anything because sitting continuously hurts my back again.

So I went to bed and took some rest, at night my husband brought some snacks items from outside and ate them with me and my son. Everyone talked for a long time about their activities throughout the day.


Then and thus ended my day with a lot of joy and excitement, a lot of cooking busyness, family responsibility and love for nature and giving some gifts for the environment.

Thank you all on my behalf

Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 151 upvotes, 99 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club75

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39