The Diary Game|| (Date: 15-07-2024)|| My Son's college admission and a wonderful day celebration.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Steem for Bangladesh


The Diary Game (Date: 15-07-2024): My Son's college admission and a wonderful day celebration


Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Hope all friends are healthy and safe. I will go for several days because of the situation in Bangladesh due to the quota movement of students, the internet system in the country was down. Our lifestyle's technology-based. So if one day we don't have internet, let the way of life stop.As curfews are eased and public life comes to ease, internet system is on, so we're busy too.


IMG_4164.JPG

I Couldn't submit any post on this platform due to lack of internet for a long time.My internet connection is activated from today.


The Quota reform movement of students started, and meeting procession was going on in every educational institution, just such a day on July 15 was my son's college admission. So the activity on 15th is that whenever I go to share the internet system was shut down from July 16 due to this quota reform movement, everything on social media stopped.Today I am sharing with you the busiest activities of that day.


(Date: Monday,15-07-2024)


I woke up in the early morning because I had to be in college by 8.30 am.so I made all the lunch and breakfast and freshened up.

I prepared breakfast for everyone at the dining table and ate breakfast in the morning because I have to stay in the college premises for a long time, so breakfast outside is harmful for me because eating something outside causes me an acidity problem.


IMG_4111.JPGIMG_E4112.JPG
IMG_4113.JPGIMG_4118.JPG

I and my eldest son both started coming towards Uttara Rajuk College with a foot-driven rickshaw. Meanwhile the weather looked pretty good the sky was clear too. As soon as I came to college, I saw that separate seating was provided for students and Guardians. Everyone there is going their way. As soon as we sat in the college premises, the scout students gave us the college admission forms to fill.Meanwhile everyone is busy filling the admission form.The admission form was being filled by my son and I was monitoring it to see if there were any mistakes.

IMG_4123 - Copy.JPGIMG_4122.JPG
IMG_4130.JPGIMG_4131.JPG

At exactly 10:00 am from the school mic, he started telling us that the online select copy of the students from theboard has not yet reached them, so the work on the admission will be a little delayed, it may be around twelve o'clock, so we were all eagerly just waiting.

IMG_4132.JPGIMG_4133.JPG

We were sitting separately, with my son and his friends standing in line.One, one student's documents were being checked and after seeing the admission form, he sent them to the account section.I came with my son too. Together we submitted 8 slips but they gave us seven slips of salary from the section.

My son didn't have a pay slip in these seven slips.Everyone was waiting there at the pay booth and I was standing here to take my son's pay slip.But after standing for about half an hour they gave me my son's salary slip because they gave my son's slip typing mistake a digit more than the roll number so it delayed my son's salary slip.

IMG_4136.JPGIMG_4137.JPG

As soon as I brought my son's pay slip I saw their friends already standing in line because there was a lot of crowd here wisely they were standing in line earlier so I immediately gave my son his slip.College admission was complete as soon as the money was paid within five minutes.

IMG_4138.JPGIMG_4140.JPG

It's quite hot so I thought, right now we need lemon drink so we all came to a shop and there we ordered lemon drink, I also drank a glass of lemon drink. Nice drinks. Then everyone gossiped for a while, photoshopped.


After a while I said to my son, that college dress should be made, so let's go to the tailors shop in the college premises.Because it's not possible to go to the market right now, it looked pretty tired.So we left the college premises to sew two pants for our son and came to our house.

IMG_4142.JPG


I was having a severe headache because I have sinus problems. I can't stand in the sun at times, so as soon as I got home I made lemon drawings again with sugarcane molasses. Severe headache, I ate a little sour fruit again. This fruit is quite beneficial for the moment I thought.

IMG_4143.JPGIMG_4144 - Copy.JPG

Then I slept in bed and couldn't say anything. I slept until afternoon with a very tired body.
I woke up a little freshened up and ate something in the afternoon, then stood in the window and saw that it was getting late in the afternoon, it looked pretty in the north sky, so I took a picture. Then it felt like I needed to go to the roof right now so I came to the roof in a moment.I fell in love with the form of the sky as soon as I came to the roof.I've never seen this rare form of sky before.As I go, the sun has already set, yet the colors of the sky after the sun has set, it seems that all the colors of the rainbow have gathered here. A wonderful scene, so I just started taking pictures with my mobile.Different scenery on each side.Although I'm not a professional photographer I just started taking pictures with my mobile.It looked so beautiful to me this evening that I can't describe it anymore.It was as if nature had arranged this environment with its own hands.

IMG_E4149.JPG

IMG_E4150.JPG

IMG_4153.JPG

IMG_4159 - Copy.JPG

IMG_4163.JPG

At night I got busy making dinner this afternoon what I cooked was egg curry with gourd potatoes and hilsa fish with kachu and mixed vegetable with Chana dal. And I made a special potato filling for the night and my little boy liked an egg vujia.Then we all had dinner together at the dining table.

IMG_E4171.JPGIMG_E4174.JPG
IMG_E4176.JPGIMG_4180.JPG

After eating and drinking, I explained everything and got busy with mobile. All day activities I was sitting and talking with my husband. Was discussing that we were late during college admissions.

The first reason was that college admission selected online board copy did not reach the college authority
And the second reason was that section B,C and humanities and business branches excluded it from section A and called the students first, which is why we left behind the science section behind all, so we are too late.

Then I was watching YouTube videos on mobile because meanwhile the quota movement started in every university so I was watching these news.

At one point I fell asleep and then I fell asleep and that's how today's diary ended.


Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72