The Diary Game || Betterlife || Today I managed to spend my Saturday with a lot of busyness, a lot of sense of responsibility and medical checkup activity.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Friends

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .

The Diary Game

Today I am sharing my day's activities.

Today is Saturday, 9th December 2023.


image.png


Today is very busy so I woke up early in the morning and got busy with household activities. I had to cook for lunch this morning. My youngest son has a scholarship 2nd exam in class eight so I have to go to school by 8:00 am so in between cooking I somehow managed everything from cleaning the house to cleaning the dishes. My little son and I left for breakfast at 8:20 am.

I first took a rickshaw to Abdullahpur main road. Then I got out of the rickshaw and took a CNG auto-driven rickshaw. I am going to Milestone College, near Uttara Diabari Metro Rail Station.

The rickshaw cost 30 takaSteem 1.2
CNG 200 TakaSteem 8

If we go to school exactly at nine o'clock the exam will start at 9:30. After bringing my son to the exam hall, I chatted with some of my friends.


image.png

image.png


Two exams today, the first is mathematics. It will take an hour and a half. So during this time all the friends drank tea in the cafeteria and bought snacks.

image.png

image.png

Then we all ate in the middle of the story.

At the end of one and a half hours, there is an hour break, so the children are eating and doing some revision in this gap with books in hand because the next exam is science.

Noontime 12:00 pm 2nd exam started and we were sitting and talking. How many kinds of stories exist in this environment can be understood only by sitting down to tell stories.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The exam ended, and everyone started coming out of the exam hall one by one. As soon as I brought my son, he went to the school grounds. I am waiting for him.

image.pngimage.png
An aircraft was ready for landing at the nearby airport and I caught it on camera. I have nothing to do while standing, so I take a lot of photos with my mobile phone. One is bringing the exam paper, some are playing, and some are going home.image.png

The environment around the school is very beautiful. Diabari Milestone College's Main Campus is spread across a huge area. Kindergarten and primary, high section and college have organized everything separately. I did not know that such a beautiful environment was not here.


A huge playground, separate mosque, swimming pool, cafeteria, and doctor facility are all in this environment. Perfect in one word.

After my son and his friends visited the school grounds and swimming pool, we walked to the main road. Waiting for the bus but seeing the bus not coming, seven of us boarded a Laguna car. The guy drives pretty darn hard. We reached the Uttara House building, got down from the car, crossed the road and took a foot rickshaw home.

My travel expenses here are 75 taka/steem 3 for seven people and 50 taka /Steem 2 for a rickshaw.

After coming home I cooked the rice and the curries were cooked by leaving. Within 15 minutes I served the food in the dining room and everyone had lunch together. What I had on the menu today was –

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
Mustard green vegetableBeef curryPotato curryTomato curry

After lunch I eat papaya which is very friendly for digestion.image.png

I went to the hospital after resting for some time because I have contracted recent anemia so I had to come here for an iron injection. My husband bought injectin from the pharmacy and went to the emergency room.

Injection price1200 taka48 Steem
Hospital charge300 taka12 Steem

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

The injection will make me puss through the saline.. It will take an hour and a half to complete the injection, so I lay down and looked at the mobile phone for a while and fell asleep.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

After some time I fell asleep, do you sleep here anymore, most of the patients are affected by this cancer. It is very sad for them to have a terminal disease that kills the patient and makes the patient's family destitute. I pray to Allah to keep us all free from this deadly and painful disease.

I am treating my anemia disease at its primary stage or else I may also get this blood-related disease at some point. Everyone will pray for me.

Finished my injection, and removed the saline from my hand. I rested for 20 minutes or I would get dizzy.image.png

We came out and boarded a bus. We went down to Abdullahpur. From there I boarded a rickshaw. I stopped a rickshaw to buy cauliflower on the street but there was no cauliflower. I know why the price has suddenly increased. I got two near the house, but I had to buy a cauliflower of 80 taka for 140 taka/Steem 5.6.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

At night it is often 10:00 pm so I ate some grape and fries eggs and gave them to the boys to eat with rice. And fried cauliflower and fried eggs for us. In the meantime, I washed and cleaned all the dishes in the basin. After baking bread, me and my husband had dinner together.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

After finishing dinner I came to the bedroom after arranging everything. It's too late to eat dinner today. I am very tired, I haven't had any rest all day so I fell asleep on the bed. This is where I finished writing today's diary.


Thank you everyone
Best regards
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI2.6
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub100
  • আপনার ভোটিং পাওয়ার ব্যবহার করে ভোটিং সিএসআই বৃদ্ধি করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43