The Diary Game||Betterlife ||The day of Friday,3rd November 2023 || It was a holiday, that's how I spent the day.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


@steem4bangladesh community

Hello friends, I greet you from Bangladesh @jollymonoara. Today I am going to participate in #thediarygame with you.


The Diary Game

The Diary Game ||The day of Friday,3rd November 2023 || It was a holiday, that's how I spent the day.



image.png


Morning time


Everybody Good Morning


I wanted to sleep a little more this morning, my body was not feeling well. Today is the day of the school holidays so I woke up early in the morning but I lay in bed for a while. I Got up and left around 9:00 a.m. When the golden holiday comes and I don't have any holiday, the busyness of work increases on this day.

So I got out of bed, brushed my teeth, fresh and went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. Today I will have a little different breakfast, khichuri with soybeans, fried beef liver, and fried eggs.

My maid didn't come today so I washed the dishes in the sink first with soap last night. Then I cooked breakfast. I cleaned everything in the kitchen between cooking.

image.png

I am a neuro-physiological patient and I cannot do all the tasks at home. My shoulders and arms hurt and my hands go numb all the time. So one day if the maid does not come to my house, I do all the housework and the next day I get sick.


image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Everyone had breakfast together and had tea as a drink.
At breakfast, I cleaned the dining room and tidied up the bedrooms. Breakfast today was a little heavy food and it was almost 11:00 am so I won't eat any heavy food in the lunch.

image.png

image.png

There will be no cooking at lunchtime, so I boiled some vegetables for dinner.image.png


Cleaning time

I cleaned the kitchen and put all the pots and pans in order. Then I cleaned all the room furniture with a cloth. If you don't clean the furniture one day, a lot of dust accumulates on the furniture. Then I swept all the rooms. For now, the cleaning work is over.image.png

After taking a shower, I used Nivea Soft Cream to moisturize my face and massaged coconut oil on my hands and feet to relieve dryness.Then I started writing the post. After a long time, I felt a little hungry so I ate fruits.

image.pngimage.png

Roof time activity


I came to the roof after the Azan of Asr. As soon as I step onto the roof, I see a bulbul bird in the dragon tree. I'm sure the bird is eating dragon fruits. It flew away as it went forward.

image.png

Then I watered the plant. Some new saplings are growing, fruits on some trees and buds on mango trees and gourd trees are beginning to bud. The situation in the market, everything is expensive, so I am planting more vegetable trees.
I took many pictures. Today the sun is not seen, so to take a picture of the sun covered in clouds, the sun suddenly moves away from the clouds and peeks into the western sky and I captured it
.

I plucked the dragon fruit from the tree with great difficulty and then came home from the roof.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
---

When I entered the house, I saw my father-in-law sitting

And the boy's teacher came and gave them coffee and biscuits to eat then I left for the market.image.pngimage.png

There was quite a jam on the road and then I boarded a battery-operated auto rickshaw. The jam ran out in no time. Fresh vegetables are available in the market at this time. There are not many vegetables here in the morning. I bought vegetables and came home early because the road was quite empty.

image.png


The vegetables I bought from the market.


Potato3 kgbdt 180steem 3.6image.png
Cauliflower2bdt 70steem 3.15image.png
Coriander leaves-10 taka.45 steemimage.png
Brinjal1/2 kg40 taka1.8 steemimage.png
Red amaranth2 knots30 taka1.35 steemimage.png
Banana645 taka2.02 steemimage.png
Taro root1/2kg40 takasteem 1.8image.png
Chili250 gm40 takasteem 1.8image.png
Pointed gourd1/2kg30 takasteem 1.3image.png

I prepared the vegetables and put them in the refrigerator. Then I cooked for the night. Dinner at night was papaya curry, egg curry, and Gourd leaves.

image.png

image.png

After cooking I took a bath again for freshness. After serving food in the dining room, I sat down to write the post again. When my husband came home from the office, I shut down my laptop and dinner together.

We take time to eat because the dining table is a beautiful setting for storytelling. The main thing is to find out the fault of the cooking. After eating, everyone went to their work. I packed everything and went to the bedroom.

After working so much all day I was dizzy so I left everyone and went to bed. And I finished writing today's diary.

Thank you for everything, bye-bye.
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

@jollymonoara
Nice to see your post. In fact, there is more work on closing days. I was very greedy after seeing your breakfast. I like Khichuri very much. Your roof garden is very beautiful. Your breakfasts are very healthy

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.5
Period2023-11-08
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13