The Diary Game||Betterlife||19 August 2023, the day of Saturday || A few of us are having a dinner at a meeting of friends with children.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.


The Diary Game

It is truly a wonderful experience to be able to share my daily activities, food and lifestyle with you today.


19 August 2023,Saturday

image.png


At the beginning of the arrival of the autumn season, the white wave of the autumn white flowers evokes a sweet feeling in the mind of Bengalis. The banks of the river are filled with eye-catching white flowers. The mind becomes desperate to touch this. This autumn is like a sweet time, neither too hot nor too cold. Today is a weekend, Saturday, we are also imprisoned in the softness of this autumn.

Waiting for autumn to see flowers, when I eagerly ran to the bank of the river with the pull of love, today I am running with the pull of love at the invitation of a friend. This love is for many days, many years.

If there is no give-and-take relationship between love and friend, then the friend does not exist and the love of the friend does not exist. So someone has to sacrifice.

To maintain this friendship, we have to make an invitation to someone's house every time. So today I will go to a friend's house, so preparations went on mentally.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Today, I have to finish cooking early in the afternoon, so I cooked for lunch after breakfast. This time is very busy for cooking every day. If the cooking is not delicious, then how many words should I hear, such as why there is more turmeric, The salt is a little too much, and I did not get any satisfaction from eating today. Before hearing these words, the cooking started with attention. The food items that were at lunch today were shrimp fish curry with sweet pumpkin, thinly cooked lentils and shrimp fish curry.Everyone in our house likes to eat these foods.

After cooking, I will make a cake. We have a custom in Dhaka, if we go to someone's house as a guest, we should not go empty-handed. This is an insult to guests.

image.png

image.png


So I will take the homemade cake to that house. It tastes better than the cake made by me or the cake from the cake shop. I make the cake in the oven in 30 minutes with a separate batter of vanilla and chocolate flavor and quickly put it in the refrigerator to cool down quickly.

The person who was at my house today to help me with housework she did not come today. So I have a lot of work today. It will take about two hours for the cake to cool completely so this time I started writing with the desktop to write Steemit post. Two hours is a lot of time so it is reasonable for me to spend my time here.

After writing the post, I took the cake from the fridge and decorated it with whipped cream and chocolate. I ran out of cake board, so I put the cake on a board of Tasty Treat. Then it was 5 p.m. to wash and clean all the dishes. Just as I was getting ready to go out, my two guests arrived. I went to bath and everyone drank tea together, taking cake box in hand exactly at 6:30 we all came out together and took two rickshaws.

image.png

Today's journey is not auspicious. Our rickshaw was delayed for half an hour in such a traffic jam after 5 minutes advance. In the middle, I got off the rickshaw and asked an auto CNG driver to go to Uttara number 12. He asked for a fare of 100 taka for 300 taka. So we crossed the Uttara Abdullahpur main road.

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png

Sonargaon janapath


Again, when I crossed sector 9 in the rickshaw, at sector 10 point,Zamzam tower, the signal jam started that the road was not being cleared. I sat here for half an hour again. At exactly 8:30 I went to my friend's house. There again I bought a two-liter soft drink from the shop. I bought it for a friend and his sons-

One kg weight vanilla-chocolate cakehomemade0
Two liters of Coca-ColaBdt 130 takasteem 6.5
And dry fish vorta/mashed is their favoriteHomemade0
transport costBdt 350 takasteem 17.5

  • Especially the traffic signal from Uttara House Building to Sector 10 Zamzam Tower is boring. The road is by no means cleared before half an hour.

After coming here and talking for half an hour, dinner was served because we were late, so it will take time to eat. We are coming out with two families. They are my elder son's play class friend's house and the friend's mother is my girlfriend. Ten years of friendship is unbreakable.


image.png

image.png


Dinner for us was-

Plain rice and polau
Chicken roast
Beef curry
Salad
Hilsa fish curry with Spiny gourd
Barishal dristrict special curry with Shapla tip and shrimp fish and coconut batter.


image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png

image.png


Every cooking was very tasty and delicious. Then everyone cut the cake and celebrated and talked a little. The funniest and interesting thing was one's birthday which was celebrated with a cake without knowing it.


image.png

image.png

image.png

We left that house around 10:15 and reached my house within 15 minutes because the road was completely empty and traffic jams free . It took me two hours to go 15 minutes just because of the traffic jam. Where time was spent talking, time was spent in jams. We all came home and saw that my husband had come home from office.

image.png

image.png

I served him dinner and after eating we both ate curd and apple.

After eating some rich food, if there is curd to eat, food digestion is better and harmful bacteria inside the stomach are destroyed, which is very good for the stomach.

It's often 12:30 so I finish the story and try to sleep. I can't remember when I lost it. So there's nothing left to say or write. I've finished writing the dairy game today. I hope everyone is well and healthy as normal. will stay.

THANK YOU SO MUCH
Best regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

@ jollymonoara আপু ডাইরী গেমের মাদ্দমে সুন্দর একটি দিনের ছবি আমাদের উপহার দিয়েছেন।এমনিভাবে প্রতিদিন আপনার দিনটি কাটুক,এই দোয়া করি,সেই সাথে আপনার সফলতাও কামনা করছি।

 11 months ago 

Thankfully to you and your supporting message. Good luck and wish to progress in life.

 11 months ago 

Sister,
you enjoyed the whole day. I understood after seeing your diary game picture. There were many food items. Then at night cut the birthday cake. He does not know whose birthday it is. Therefore, the birthday party has become more beautiful. Good luck with your writing.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

@steemcurator03
Sir,Thank you for your valuable supporting message, I am really grateful to your community and I shall continue publishing quality content all time in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54