The Diary Game||Betterlife||16 July 2023, the day of Sunday||This is how I spent today's rainy day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

First of all my greetings, I am sure all of you Moderators, Admins and Members of this community are enjoying the days well.

Let's hope everyone in this community is healthy. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah.

Steem for Bangladesh

I will share with you some moments, some time and some activities of the way I spent the day today.

Morning

I woke up early in the morning and prepared school tiffin for my little boy as I don't serve any outside food. The elder son had a fever so he did not go to school. Makes a little corn soup for him and makes us breakfast bread and dal bhaji. After that I got fresh and my husband and I had breakfast together. I will go to my elder son's school and give his SSC pretest result.


image.png

image.png

The result will be given to the guardians so I will go to his school today. So it was 10:30 while having breakfast, so I left for everyone.


School Timing

I didn't notice that it was raining outside, I came to the road and got into danger because I didn't take an umbrella. I thought it was raining lightly and I wouldn't get wet when I got into the rickshaw. So I took a rickshaw to Uttara Rajuk College. I asked the man for polythene while sitting in the rickshaw. He said his polythene was stolen yesterday. I didn't want to change the rickshaw, so I went to school getting wet in the rain. I took some pictures of the rain.

image.png

image.png


Result Timing

I went to this section on the 3rd floor of the school with this light wet cloth and saw that the students, guardians and teachers were all busy. Others' fathers have come, and many mothers have come to get the results. I talked to his teacher and sat with his result sheet and exam booklet. My son's result was not good,His score GPA 4.5

image.png

image.png

The result will be better if what he learns in school and coaching all day, he does not study after coming home. He memorized his reading in class. He is Playing PUBJI and Clash of Clans while wasting time reading.

Playing and sleeping when tired. This is the current activity of most of the students today. Now is the digital era, many online systems are not available without mobile. All mobiles are now the main object of time pass. There is no telling when they get involved in the game with mobile for work.


image.png

image.png

After checking the exam copy , I left the school with the result sheet and took a rickshaw to go to the market.

image.png

It was raining outside, I bought some vegetables in this rain.

image.png

image.png


Again I took a rickshaw for home. What I bought from the market –


Eggplant60 takaper 1kgsteem 3
Lemon30 takaHali 15steem 1.5
Cauliflower70 taka2 piecessteem 3.5
The Rickshawfare140 takasteem 7

image.png


I brought these vegetables and cooked them for lunch. After cooking, I cleaned and took a little rest. When my son came home from school we had lunch together and I sat down with my laptop to write a post.

image.png

Then I prepared the writing of the post and made a drawing for the post. I prepared everything for posting on steemit , cooked food for the night and cooked vegetables for the next morning breakfast and cooked some beef biryani for the boys' school tiffin.


image.png

image.png

*** I don't have time to cook the next morning so I prepare everything the day before. By doing this, there is no rush when waking up. After finishing all the work, I submitted the content that I had written in the afternoon.

image.png

Then at night my husband came from office and we all had dinner together. Then I didn't do anything else. I checked everything with my mobile and fell asleep.

Thus ended my day's work and another day passed.

Thank you.Everybody will be fine and stay safe.

@jollymonoara

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42