The Diary Game || 24-05-2024,No matter how the day Friday passes in the midst of many busyness and illness.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello friends


@steem4bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .

The Diary Game || 24-05-2024,No matter how the day Friday passes in the midst of many busyness and illness.


Blue and Yellow Illustrative Travel Agency Logo (1).png


(Date: Friday,24-05-2024)


Today I am writing and publishing my diary one day among you that day was very busy, very restless, the restlessness of going on an invitation, still I know why everything stopped, I am writing a diary here today.

Like every day, waking up in the morning to freshen up, waking up a boy, and getting ready to go to school is my daily routine as a housewife.

As usual, it is a daily task as a house to wake up in the morning and wake up the freshened up boy and prepare him to go to school.

I don't want to wake up this morning because if I sleep a little late at night, it is difficult to open my eyes in the morning, my eyes hurt, but still I get busy with family activities without thinking about my personal care.

My younger child went to school, I prepared breakfast and sat in the dining room and called the husband to have breakfast together and he had breakfast and went to the office.

image.png


If I didn't drink a cup of tea I felt tired all day so I made tea with a cup of ginger and lemon and sat down and drank it alone.

image.png


Then after some rest and doing some cleaning work in the house, I took out the vegetables and fish from the fridge for cooking in the afternoon and cut everything and prepared them for cooking.
Then I cooked a lot of shrimp with Arum vine, chichinga curry, chicken curry and fried ladies finger.

image.png


image.pngimage.png

After cooking I put a little henna on my head today. The hair has become a little rough, so to bring the glossy of the hair, I put the henna of the fresh tree on my head, then sat on my hands and gave mehndi, the way I used to give it as a child.Because now there's no work at the moment. I sat idly until henna dried .

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

At noon he brought a parcel from Pathao, I paid him the money and opened the packet and saw what was in it? I didn't know which parcel would arrive today. Opened it and saw it was a power factor saver. One of the reasons for bringing this is that the amount of heat that falls requires keeping the ac on most of the time day and night, so that the electricity bill comes a little less, so this thing is brought online.

image.pngimage.png

I gave 1000 taka instead of 990 taka to the delivery man. So while making online payment my cost is 1000 taka which steem price is 28 taka.

I took a shower after cleaning all the henna. I saw that the henna-colored hand was quite red and had lunch.

image.pngimage.png

Now I have no work, I thought there is no rest, so when I was watching YouTube videos on the bed with my mobile phone, I suddenly saw sleep in my eyes, so I fell asleep.

As soon as I heard the Asr call to prayer, I woke up from the bed from which I went to get up. I saw the whole house and house circling with me. I couldn't get out of bed at all. I lay back on the bed. I thought I hurriedly got out of bed and saw this .So I took a rest for a while and went up again, the same situation is all going around again. I got up from the bed with great difficulty and slowly came to the next room .My whole body sweats .

I didn't say anything else, I lay in AC for a long time. I thought it was quite hot so it felt like the body was sweating so much after a while the sweat of the body went away .But how the neck hurts and feels nauseous. Then it seemed that maybe my blood pressure had increased. So I asked my son to bring the blood pressure machine and check the pressure and see that the pressure is a little high in both hands.


image.pngimage.png

I'm not allowed to take pressure medication and it's not okay to take pressure medication all of a sudden.Pressure medication should not be taken immediately if the pressure increases .So I took a moment's rest.

I thought that taking a rest for a while would make the body feel better .I had a wedding party at night where we all the family will go but the condition of my body seems to be that I can't go out this summer, thinking that the pressure is increasing

I felt a little pain in my heart that everyone in my family would come to the event except me.

With a lot of pain I got out of bed and cooked rice for the night and heated the other afternoon cooking curries. After going to the kitchen, I sweated more, I thought what to eat, so I made a glass of sugar free lemon juice myself and ate it. And as soon as my husband came from the office, I gave him sugarcane molasses with lemon juice.


After eating this lemon syrup, my body feels a little better and on the other hand I have both AC and fan and I don't want to eat anything else at night.

For the past two weeks I have not been able to do Bangladesh Steem for Bangladesh Community Discord meeting because there is actually any event on Friday. I missed the Discord meeting while attending that event.

So I thought I was lying down and attending Discode's meeting today .So lying down listening to Discord's meeting . I had some problems and discussed them with the moderators.

image.png

The body is still gone, so I took a tablet to keep a cool head at night .

image.png


Which will at least keep the head cool and help keep the pressure under control. Half an hour after taking this tablet I fell asleep .

Thank you all on my behalf

Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI14.3 ( 0.00 % self, 156 upvotes, 108 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-27
Club status100
  • A day with lots of activities. You have covered almost every activity with pictures. Keep this quality of your content. Good luck apu.
 2 months ago 

@pea07 dear sister
Thanks ma'am for reviewing my post and giving me your important support. Really got curator support after a long time for your support. So thank you again for always supporting me.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69