The Diary Game (Date 27-05-2024): " Some happy moments and A rainy day with joy”.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello dear friends


@steem4bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Lifestyle ||The Diary Game (Date 27-05-2024): " Some happy moments and A rainy day with joy”.


Blue and White Bold Vibrant Tour and Travel Promo Instagram Post.png


(Date: Monday,,27-05-2024)


Today I bring you out again on a rainy day. Hope you like my diary.
Today's weather is so beautiful that when I wake up in the morning and see it raining outside, what else can I tell you about the joy of my heart .

The weather's pretty hot for days .Moreover, when going to do any work, sweat drops fall from all over the body .So hot, in the heat that used to burn the whole body, suddenly when I saw the rain, I got rid of the burning pain of this heat to some extent.

I got out of bed with great joy and stood on the balcony for a while. I saw the rain, I liked the rain very much and the raindrops outside fell into my hands. Oh! what cold rain water. That's what nature's blessing is.
However, after spending a lot of time on the balcony, I came to the kitchen to prepare breakfast and in the morning I and my husband sat down and had breakfast .

image.png


Today it's raining, that's why I'm happy, it's like on the one hand, on the other hand, my younger brother will visit my house today as guest. He came from Germany a few days ago, so I invited him to come to my house. The joy of his coming is so much that all day I am busy entertaining guests.


image.pngimage.png

I don't have much work to do this morning after breakfast because cooking will be limited at noon .So I'm sitting on the balcony watching the rain again and taking some pictures of the surroundings outside .Again, when it rains for a long time, knee-deep water accumulates on the road in front of my house. Cars move through this water, people move, I like to see them.

I drank a cup of tea to watch the rain completely to bring freshness to my mind.

image.png


Then I packed everything to make a cake because my brother wanted to eat a red velved cake, so made a cake for him .I got busy and took a long time to complete the entire process of making this one cake .Then when the cakebetter was ready ,I put it in the better oven of the cake for an hour. Then I got busy cooking my Lunch.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Since today is a rainy day, it's nice to eat hot thin khichuri in the rain. So I started gathering all the senses to cook khichuri and put khichuri cooking on the gas stove ..

image.png

On the other hand, I will have kacchi birani for dinner at night, so I washed the meat well and put it in a sieve to drain the water.

While cooking khichuri, it seemed that some mint leaves should be added to the khichuri, so the flavor of the khichuri will be good.

image.pngimage.png

So I and my helping hand went to the roof. After coming to the roof, I saw so much rain that I could not stand for the wind and on the other hand all the trees on my roof fell .It's not possible for me to pull off such big Tubs. On the other hand, rainwater has accumulated and the roof Suarez line has accumulated dirt .So after cleaning them and collecting some mint leaves, we both got a little wet. After a long time, I got a little wet in the rain today. It felt good to touch this cold water of rain.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Then I came down and finished cooking khichuri .

image.png


After cooking the khichuri, I kneaded the kachchi birani spices well in all the meat and left them marinated.
It's wet all over my body so I thought it couldn't be too late now or I'd have a cold so I hurried to the washroom to take a shower .

image.pngimage.png

Tidy after showering, I served the khichuri to the dining room and I was very hungry. So quickly I served this thin khichuri of my choice in the dining room. Then together with me and my helping hand and his son we ate this khichuri with satisfaction and the khichuri was quite tasty.This khichuri I cooked with vegetables, chicken and chickpea .

image.pngimage.png

After eating and drinking, the three of us talked for a while, then he went to his house and I went here to take a little bed rest. And on the other hand, the rain is not stopping in the rain and the wind is increasing. Lying through the window and watching them, I fell asleep.

When I woke up and went to cook in the kitchen, I thought I would call and see when the guest will come ?When I called from the other side, he said he couldn't come because of the rain because today it wasn't just raining, it was blowing with a strong wind under the influence of a whirlwind #Rumal.

And cars can't be found in this rain at night. Water accumulation in many places has created waterlogging. So told me he won't come today he will come tomorrow. Hearing this, I was very upset.

I put everything in the fridge cooking Biraniyani merinated mutton.I won't cook anymore today. And no cooking for us at night .The body didn't feel good 'We all ate the khichuri that was in the afternoon by heating it in the oven at night.


And that's how my rainy day ended today, despite many joys, everything faded at the end of the day.

All of you will be fine next time I will appear in this community of yours with the diary of any day, so far Allah Hafez .


Thank you all on my behalf

Best Regards

@jollymonoara


LocationUttara,Dakshinkhan
MobileiPhone 8
Photographer@jollymonoara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46