The Diary Game (Date: 08-07-2024): "Suddenly spending time with friends".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Steem for Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Today I am sharing with you my one day diary where I was busy with my whole day's household chores and even from this busy time of family work, I went for a walk to my friend's house and we spent today with three girlfriends chatting, shopping and eating and drinking. Some of the activities of the day are written and shared with you today.



The Diary Game (Date:08-07-2024): "Suddenly spending time with friends".


(Date: Monday,08-07-2024)

Beige Soft Modern Minimal Colorful Travel Instagram Post (5).png

I woke up this morning fresh and spent some time lazily. Then I left to make breakfast in the kitchen today breakfast was my beef beef nehari.

Last night I kept it half cooked so I made it fit for eating in the morning and this beef nehari takes tandoori bread so I sent my son to the hotel to fetch tandoor bread. Meanwhile, to eat beef nehari, raw ginger, chopped coriander leaves, cut lemon and put one on a plate.

image.png

Then when my son brought tandoori bread we all had this special breakfast together in the morning as soon as I servved the table to eat.


cooking time


After breakfast I started preparing everything in the kitchen to cook at noon. Then I cooked pea cheese mala fish roast as today's afternoon special, and thinly lentils .When I finished cooking I packed everything and cleaned the kitchen and took a shower to freshen up because of the amount of hot weather now that a little bit of the kitchen makes the whole body sweaty. And due to excessive sweating, itching starts again all over the body, so I don't take a bath as soon as I finish work, so it reduces the itching of my body.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

I finished eating and drinking at noon and forgot another community post while eating and took a picture so I deleted the name of the community and shared the picture in this community. I've never shared this photo anywhere.image.png

After lunch I took a little rest and with my mobile in hand I watched a Bangladeshi drama which aired on YouTube channel. I was very happy to see the play and the name is both crisis/Uvoy sangkot.
image.png

Natok link


It is a real story of the middle class family of our country to see the quarrels and reality of the family while meeting the demands of the parents to meet the family's needs with this limited income of a middle class family who earns and whose income is very limited.


Suddenly I saw that it was six o'clock/ 6.00 pm, so I quickly got ready wearing a burqa and took two jackfruit in my hand because these two jackfruit were very delicious and delicious jackfruit of my tree, so I was taking jackfruit for my two girlfriends.

image.pngimage.png

I was going towards Uttara Sector 8 with a rickshaw and saw that it was time for the sun to set and the scenery on the west side would look pretty so I took a picture.

image.png


And then I left for Uttara Sector 6 Railway Line.
So I got down from the rickshaw and paid the rickshaw puller a fare of tk.40 and steem 0.76. Local Market along the rail line, clothes made in our garment factory are available which are best to wear for this hot weather.


image.png

image.png


After walking across the railway line, how many clothes did I buy for me at this cloth store .Here I spent 1000 taka which is steem price 19.


Then I came to my friend's house with the shopping bag. After I sat for a while, 10 minutes, another friend of mine came .Then we three girlfriends talked for a long time, in the gap we ate Moglai Puri.

image.pngimage.png


After a while we came to eat Popular Street food Fuchka. Selling fuchka in a van. We asked the fuchka seller to spicy three plates for our three friends. Then the three of us took a long time and ate three plates of puff and then came to each other's house for home.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

As soon as I came home, I freshened up and washed my hands and face and prepared food for dinner. Then we all ate together at night and finished eating while telling the stories of busyness throughout the day. This is how my day ended today .

image.png


Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.3
Period2024-07-12
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63