Papercraft Contest: You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello my Steemains friend, Assalamu Alaikum , I am @jollymonoara.
Moderator @shiftitamanna is organizing a paper craft competition this week. So I participated in the competition with great pleasure
.


@steem4bangladesh is a great native platform of our country where we create something creative, we can see our talent and develop our skills through creative work.

Today in this competition you are asked to make any craft out of paper. So today I will show you how to make a paper craft using some paper and some discarded objects.


WhatsApp Image 2023-11-21 at 22.34.15_925006b4.jpg


Here's what I need to make this craft


Pencil
Scissors
Pencil compass
Different colorful paper
Plastic bottle
Glue
Garland

image.png


Present your paper craft to us in at least 4 steps.

I will make a paper-hanging light showpiece here. So here I need colorful paper. First, draw a circle on a piece of paper and cut it with scissors. In this way, I will cut all the paper with a circle shape.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png


Now I will fold a circle and make a half circle and add another half circle with glue on one side. In this way, all will be stuck together with glue.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png


Now cut the bottom part of a plastic bottle. Cut a 12-inch piece of red paper and draw two lines of gold on its two sides and stick the semicircles to the red paper. On the other hand, take a piece of green paper and cut it into small pieces and twist a part of the garland inside with glue, which will be fringed.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png


When the red paper part is dry, stick it in the bottle with glue. will give It will look just like a vase.

image.png


image.pngimage.png

image.png

I will take a red paper and fold it long and glue it with a handle. Now glue the fringe of the garland to this lower part.

image.pngimage.png

My colorful light hanging light lamp paper craft showpiece is ready.

image.png


How did you get the idea of making paper craft?

I usually can make it myself if I see any work, so I have many creative pages on YouTube, there are many creative work can be learned. So I learned this idea from a kid's creative channel on YouTube.

image.png


Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

I really enjoyed making the paper tree. It made me smile too, that at the age I used to teach crafts to kids, I am now learning to make my own. Actually, education has no age. Everyone can learn a lot at any age.


image.png

So it looked very beautiful and attractive after it was made. Especially when I turned off all the lights in the room and lit this hanging light lamp inside, it was really colorful and putting on a real show.


image.png


image.png


I want to invite my friends they are @sushanta83, @zhafirah @daprado1999.


Thank you
Best regards
@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Paper wrapped light bulbs look really awesome.Thank you so much for entering this contest.Good luck to you 🥰

Thanks for the invitation

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9
Period2023-11-22
Result Club5050
 9 months ago (edited)

Dear @enamul17 brother ,
Thank you for supporting my post, but bro, there is missing something somewhere, I don't know, but I did a 25% null set before posting. I got a message too. I have screenshotted it for you to see. You will see it in a bit.

image.png

 9 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum Apu, your paper craft is amazing. It was very pleasant when you finally lit the lamp and presented it to us. Looks like a store bought lamp. And as always your creativity is very nice. Thanks a lot for sharing this beautiful post with us.

 9 months ago 

Thank you dear sister

 9 months ago 

You are welcome.

 9 months ago 

Your paper chandelier turned out great. Your jarpad looks a lot better than the market-bought chandeliers. I think you must have worked hard to make it. Glad to hear you were happy making the film.

 9 months ago 

Thankfully to be honest with you I’m just trying to get a little more done with this job and I just wanted to make it easy for the kids and the kids that are interested in it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53