"Papercraft contest 📢 : You show as your skills By creating something with Papercraft".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello friends


@steem4bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


"Papercraft contest 📢 : You show as your skills By creating something with Papercraft".


========== 👉Craft ==============


Steem for Bangladesh community has organized some creative work contests from this week. Today we have been asked to give the creativity paper craft. In this contest, the organizer of this competition was the moderator of the communities @mdkamran99. I will show every step by step of making the craft as a participant in this contest .


image.png


Theme Of The Contest✍️


✅ Present your paper craft to us in at least 6 steps.

I squared off with a color paper.
I folded the paper in the middle and shaped it into a triangle so that a long spot would fall.

image.pngimage.png

Now hold the corner of one side and fold the paper in a triangular shape in the middle .In this way, I will fold the paper on the other end like this. Now it'll take a triangle to see.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

I'll take off the fries and fold them in the middle, a triangle will appear.

Cut a part lengthwise from the corner of the tunnel with thin scissors and open the fold of paper again.. If the triangle is pressed at both ends of the pointed section and folded again in the middle, then a triangle sep will be seen again.

image.pngimage.png

Now fold half of this triangle shape and fold it upside down. A stain like this will be observed on both ends of the paper.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Again, I will fold a piece of paper in the middle and cut it off with a pencil on the head. After cutting, I will open this fold again and the hole part will be seen through this part, I will insert those smooth papers inside

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

The head of the shrimp will be seen, I will give a fold along the pensile mark, turn this fold and give a fold.Give me a few folds like a saree.Folding like this will show such a fold part.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png


Now I'll put a fold along the middle again, now the whole body of the shrimp will be seen. At this stage, the fold should be slightly pulled from each fold and the whole shrimp will be seen when the fish is pulled and grown.

I will take a small piece of paper and cut it thinly and glue the legs of the shrimp body and my paper shrimp is done

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png


Today I had to take pictures with two mobiles due to lack of charge on my mobile so far all the mobiles are Samsung A10,I took pictures with

Now I have captured the pictures I am showing with the iPhone 8


image.png

✅ How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

We can make many things with paper, especially with paper boats, planes, different types of flowers.Today when I saw that I was asked to make something with paper ', make something new. I haven't done anything professionally, so I always try to learn something new .Watch that and YouTube videos or see any Facebook link. I try to create it myself by looking at the links I need .Maybe not as perfect as them. My tasks then I try to do that job the same way .So today I want to make shrimp fish with this paper .I like the paper shrimp so I made the paper shrimp today after seeing it.

image.png


✅ Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

I was very happy to make this paper shrimp, can I actually make the shrimp with paper ?First I made a shrimp but it got smaller . I wondered how to present such a small shrimp, then again with another color paper I made a big shrimp.

image.png

At first I felt like I was working with a lot of paper like a child but at one point I was happy to do it. I still tried to see if I could actually do it.
Finally saw that I was able to make a paper shrimp .But like a real shrimp I tried to make it, I don't know how much success I will get .Still I made this paper shrimp, it was nice, so I took a picture here and shared it


These are the friends I want to invite in this competition @jimiaera02,@pecintabunga20 and @rumaisha.


Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.6
Period2024-06-07
ResultClub100
 last month 

Greetings,
@shiftitamanna dear my friends ,
Thank you very much for giving a nice review of my post, I always try to be active and keep engaged with everyone.

you really have extraordinary art, the step by step is very good and the results are also extraordinary, the shrimp you make are exactly the same as the real ones.

success always for you.

 last month 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback on this post I just tried to create something.


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52