Paper Craft Contest: Create anything from nothing.(Paper Flower)

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @jollymonoara and Bangladeshi.


How is everyone in the community? Hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah.
Every week different contests are organized in this @Steem4Bangladesh community and I enjoy participating in these contests. There are new things from which I can learn a lot.

Again this community has organized @mdkamran99 a new contest. The contest is an exciting thing related to creating anything to paper craft.


Papercraft Contest: Create anything from nothing. (Flower)


Colorful Creativity Inspirational Quote Pinterest Idea Pin .png


The topic in the contest
PaperCraft

Today I am trying to do some creative work with paper. In fact, all people have some talent. Some people have some talent given by the creator which they bring from birth and some people learn by thinking and trying. I may not be that good but today I tried to do some creative work. So I made a paper flower with colored flower paper.

Be creative and show us your skills by making crafts.

The things I will need to make the flowers

Red, Green, and Yellow Paper.
scissors
glue
stick
pencil
Ruler


I have taken three colored papers. First I cut the red color paper into 8cm square size. Then make a triangle shape along each corner and fold it 4 times and give a leaf to the shape.


Step by step –
When the leaves are done, I will cut out the part shown in pencil and make a beautiful leaf shape.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


I will cut the smooth part of the leaf a little so that there is a leak. I just unfold the folded part of the page one by one. My flower arrangement is ready again.

image.png


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Now cut 2cm of paper from green paper and twist it into a stick to make a green stick.

Let's cut 2cm from the paper. Then I will fold the paper lengthwise and then cut it.

Now stick each part red, green, and yellow step by step with glue. Paper flowers are made by me.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png


What are the name and brief introductions of the paper craft you made?

My paper flower turned out to be very similar to the Chrysanthemum flower.


image.png
source


Brief introduction

This flower is called Mums or Chrysanths flower. It belongs to the Asteraceae family and is a flowering plant of the genus Chrysanthemum.
Most species of this flower are from East Asia and the center of diversity is China. Hence the name of this flower in the Chinese language. It is a perennial herbaceous flowering plant. This flower is of different colors.


How did you get the idea of making crafts?

I learned about this paper flower from YouTube. After that, I cut the paper myself and made it. Let me know how my flowers are made.


I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest, they are –@rezaulfdm,@fatemamarketing, and @shubra.

May everyone be well and may we all work together on this platform.

Thank you for watching and reading my post.

image.png

Contest link

Best Regards,

@jollymonoara.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@jollymonoara Paper flowers look very beautiful. You have written each step in a very simple way, inshallah I will also try.

Loading...
 last year 

বাহ, আপনার পেপার ক্র্যাফট টি অনেক আকর্ষণীয় লাগছে। শুভ কামনা আপনার জন্য।

 last year 

Thank you for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48