Drawing Contest : Steem Squid Game-The Artist.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Friends ,


Steem for Bangladesh

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.

Hope my Steemain friends are well and healthy. I am also healthy by the grace of Allah. A beautiful contest has been organized by the admin @ripon0630 in the @steem4Bangladesh community.

I am participating in this contest and inviting all my Steemit user friends who are – @neukyan ,@remlaps1 and @marito74 .

The subject of this competition is how many art basis options will be given here. From these options I can see my art skills by choosing the shape we like. I am completing my art here by drawing one shape but here are two more shapes added which are already created while drawing.


"Drawing Contest : Steem squid game-The Artist".


Cream Ramadan Creative Drawing Competition Instagram Story.png


I have taken here a triangle with which I have made a memorial to the martyrs at Savar - the National Memorial.

I will build a National Memorial in Savar in memory of the Martyrs, I will first draw a triangle for the shape and I will show each step of the drawing step by step.

Now in this drawing I will use different colors of pastel colors and whatever else I need-

Pencil
Eraser
Rular
Pencil compas


Step -1

First I will mark 9 dots from top to bottom with the ruler. Then I will place 15 dots along the length. Now, keeping the center dot, Now keep the center dot and draw marks on both sides from above. It will take a triangle shape. Again, draw three triangles inside. And I will match the spot in the middle.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Step -2

Now match the upper dot with the lower dot each time. I will match each dot like a ladder in such a way that one spot can be matched with another spot.
I will draw the marks on the right and left sides with the help of a ruler from above, then a monument will be formed. This is the initial step of making memorials.


image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png


Step -3

At this stage I will double up the spots with a pencil to give a nice look. At this stage I will double up the spots with a pencil to give a nice look. Then I will show a setting sun with the help of pencil compass. Now let's draw a flag in a bamboo on the side. Then some flowers and leaves will float in the water and I will finish the engraving work. Now the entire work of drawing of the monument has been completed.


image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png



Step -4

Now in this drawing,I will paint it beautifully with different pastel colors.

image.png

image.png


image.png

This is my final look drawing contest also my user ID and the date of 07-07-2023.



image.png

This is my selfy looks.



How do you feel about participating in the contest? Do you think this contest should have a second phase?

I am now very happy working on this platform and participating in every contest here. I love to draw in every drawing competition even though I can't draw professionally. Still I try to share my drawings. I feel lucky to have the opportunity to work on this platform. I didn't have time to think about myself. The talents that have been dormant for so long are now coming out little by little. If not for this platform, I would never have thought of participating in such an art contest.

So I thank the admins and moderators of this platform for always organizing such drawing contests for us and we can happily participate. Now I like to participate in every contest or engagement challenge on this platform and some of my own content. Sometimes we may not get good curation and not earning in the post and then we learn something new in every contest. So I think the second phase of this contest will come.

In fact, there is no age for education, if there is a strong interest and morale, people can do all the things in the world except creation with their own talent.

I tried to present a beautiful drawing to the @steem4bangladesh community, if you like it I hope to do more beautiful work next. So far today, everyone will be fine. Thank you.

Best regards
@jollymonoara

Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Me encantó tu dibujo, tienes un estilo único sigue así, suerte en este concurso.

Tu dibujo quedó bien elaborado y el paso a paso está ideal para seguir este procedimiento y realizar un arte como el tuyo por supuesto dando un toque personal para diferenciarlo eres muy creativo Te felicito y los colores utilizados son muy elocuentes para este arte.

 last year 

Thank you for viewing my post and you like my art. Wishing you happiness.

Me gusta mucho tu estilo artístico la forma en que utilizas cada una de las herramientas para realizar tu dibujo y más aún la creatividad que has tenido para elaborarlo cada uno de los colores y técnica de coloreado te quedaron muy bien. Continúa dibujando y compártelo con todos nosotros por favor.

 last year 

Thank you for watching my post and you like my art. Wishing you happiness and stay safe .

 last year 

@jollymonoara
You have done a wonderful job of drawing and explaining step by step very nicely. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you for your compliment .

 last year 

আপনার ড্রয়িং অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার অংকন এবং লেখার জন্য।

 last year 

হ্যালো আপু

আপনার আকার সিলেকশনটি প্রশংসনীয় । স্মৃতিসৌধের চিত্রাঙ্গনের মাঝে আপনার বাছাই করা আকারটির প্রদর্শনী দূর্দান্ত । আপনার সৃজনশীল চিত্রাঙ্গনের মাধ্যমে এই কন্টেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আমি ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি ।

 last year 

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া ,যে আপনি আমার আঁকা স্মৃতিসৌধটি খুব পছন্দ করেছেন।

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI5.4 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 142.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48