Contest-“The Three Desire I Want to Fulfill”.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @jollymonoara and Bangladeshi.


How is everyone in the community? Hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah.
Every week different contests are organized in this Steem for Bangladesh community and I enjoy participating in these contests. There are new things from which I can learn a lot. Again this community has organized @enamul17 a new contest. The contest is an exciting thing related to our wish being fulfilled.


The topic in the contest

Orange Simple Wish Good Day Your Story.png


In fact, in this world, people live on their hopes. These hopes and aspirate make people dream to live longer. So some people have some wishes and we work hard to fulfill those wishes. Then we have many wishes which we cannot fulfill.

Ever since I joined this Steemit platform I'm starting to dream a lot. I publish my content more and more and my content will get many actions and curation rewards like curation 1, and curation 2, and most of all I will get more votes, Steem, and a good income from the base. My account will grow, And trust that I will get something better from now on in the future. actually, this dream was not my fault. People will naturally be demanding, that's unusual.


Steemit team of this platform has organized a contest to fulfill our three wishes and we will fulfill the wishes through the competition. So the content of this contest is The Three Desires You Want To Fulfill


If the Steemit Team gave me three desires, which three desires would I wish for –

My first passion is to join clubs and delegations.

Second is getting more votes and curation rewards for my content and increasing the Sp.

If I have SP thousand then I can get a verified user in the Whale, and Dolphin clubs.


Why did you choose these three desires? Share with us about this .

My first wish is to work as a verified member of the clubs. I don't know how to join the 75,100 clubs, delegation, or those works. I am a newbie, and many times I don't understand many things, and I want to get a good position with good content curation rewards, which really needs your help.

image.png

source


I have messaged many users about how can I join the club, what are the next steps, and how to work, but I have not received any reply. So since I got a chance to fulfill my three wishes I submitted my hopes to get help again.

image.png


If you were given extra desire which Steemain would you dedicate it to? And why?

If I get more opportunities, I will share some of the profits raised from my content rewards for Stemains.

Every wonderful author desires upvotes. If I upvote each post then the rewards are shared with the collected posts. Which is currently 10% each with the aim as our SP or delegations grow.


image.png
source


When I started I also had to help others to grow my account. It is important to me. As a newbie, there is a lot of confusion. I got it, so I'm still on the platform.
image.png


If these three desire are fulfilled, what are the next steps or plans do you want to take ?

Once my three wishes are fulfilled I will start working on the next steps -

I want to get a strong position on this platform with my content. I will post more content and I will try to bring good curation of content so that my posts always have booming support 1.

If my needs are fulfilled, my post quality will increase.

I will get curation 1 and 2 in my post. Get more votes and delegate for the benefit of others and my own gain. The value of my money will continue to increase.

image.png

source


If I want to survive in the future on this platform then I need to increase my power which basically means I need to invest. And those who are investing are benefiting.

I will join various weekly meetings of the Steem for Bangladesh community, I will learn a lot from community admins, and moderators that I need. If I work with them, I will get a chance to become an admin or moderator of a club or a community.

If I ever get a chance, I will meet with people who work on this platform and reach a very high level and help Steemit users a lot. They are SCO1 and SCO2 and I will exchange good skills with them. I will discuss how to work on the Steemit platform and discuss problems I and other Steemit users have.

image.png


I really don't understand much but I want to make my future as an income generator by working on this platform. So if all the work I do is fulfilled in my three wishes then I can reach my specific goal. When I earn enough money, maybe I can fulfill my and my family's wants. I can help needy people again.


I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest, they are –@patudoh,@k2salar, and @asiahaiss

May everyone be well and may we all work together on this platform.
Thank you for watching and reading my post.

Best Regards
@jollymonoara

image.png

Contest link


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

hello my dear friend @jollymonoara

I always wish you all the best to fulfill your wish. And always be hardworking yourself. I wish you all the best in this contest.

best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Thank you.your support and help to fulfil the desire.

 last year 

Hello @jannatmou sister, I need your help, how do to communicate with you?

 last year (edited)

Of course my sister but I knocked many BG Discs in the exam. Leave your comments. Thanks

@jollymonoara thank you for inviting me to join this contest. It is quite interesting to know about your desires in the Steemit community. I wish you best of luck in this contest.

 last year 

thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64