CONTEST : "Reflect On The Past Year And Set Goals For 2024".

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .

I begin by wishing everyone a very Happy New Year. Hope Moderators, Admins, and all members of this @steem4bangladesh community are doing well. This week's community moderator @mostofajaman has organized a contest on the topic of Reflect on the Past year and set Goals for 2024.


CONTEST: "Reflect On The Past Year And Set Goals For 2024".


The main objective of this competition is what we have learned from the previous year 2023 and how much success we can achieve in the new year 2024.


SMART Goals Education Presentation in Colorful Graphic Style.png


One day, one month and one year passed from my life. What I got and what I will get. Where is my success, my understanding, and satisfaction is all limited to what I want. The new comes and the old goes away, this has been going on since the earth. So how much success can I get in the new days by forgetting all the old things is the main point of this contest. Which I will discuss in detail.

What important lessons do you think you have learned in Old Year 2023?

Life teaches us many things. We learn from everything around us like people, friends and enemies, our environment, plants around us.

First I learn from trees, how they teach us through mutual bonding. How to benefit people and the world selflessly from silence.

So I learned to be more patient. Because the people of this world are so selfish and don't want to understand anything except their own interests.

When the old year is gone we can understand what we got and what we didn't get.

When no favors are received from a person after much asking, cheat in return. Then I understood one thing that one day this person will come to me for help.

So I am tolerant and patient. If you have patience, success will come one day.

I am not able to admit my younger son in his preferred school due to this lottery system. Because lottery luck is not good. But I managed to get my son admitted in that school in 2023. Lottery luck again.


This 2023 past year I have traveled so much, visited places, mingled with different people that I have understood one thing spot on.
The more you can make people happy, the happier you will be. You don't need to see what you get.


image.png

Another thing I have learned is how to succeed on this platform which I could not learn 2022. That's why this community's Discord meeting was so helpful for me that I didn't know before. There are many important guidelines in Steemit, especially the markdown guidelines, without which posts are not beautiful. Many important lessons in discord meetings, how I grow my reputation and good curation and success.

I think in 2023 I learned a lot of important lessons in this Steemit platform so best for me which I never knew before.


One thing I have realized in these 2023 years is that to work here, I have to move forward with enough patience. Never give up. For good curation to come, just patiently post in the community, but always be alert to ensure that the quality of the content is complete. By understanding the type of content, you have to express your own creativity. Only then will I be successful.


Was there something where you didn't succeed as planned?

I have been working on this steemit platform for a year.

There will be obstacles to do anything or work. And the one who can overcome this obstacle will be the winner in all cases. But at first the speed of work will be a little slow. In that case, you have to be patient. Nothing will be successful if you walk backward.

image.png

At first, I did not understand a little bit of work, no one taught me anything like that. When I look at other people's posts I see how well they have written. I also wanted to organize my posts like this. But while writing Achievement 4, it took me a while to learn Markdown, so I understood a little less. But when I want to make the post more beautiful there is nothing markdown which I don't know. I tried a lot and couldn't find that Markdown template. There was time but it took time to find helpers. So it took a long time to grow the reputation.

image.png

After joining the Discord Steem for Bangladesh community, my success started coming. Because admins and moderators are helpful in this community, I am still learning from them.
Now that I can do a lot of work, I try to post regularly. In 2023 I wanted to make reputation 70 but it was not possible because I could not post regularly for November and December months due to physical illness. So 2023 could not work according to my plan and therefore could not be successful.

Share with us what your life goals 2024?

I am a housewife so family is most important to me. Every member of the family is my responsibility. So after living this family life, I have some time of my own. Where I have to work on this platform, it will take at least two hours, so this time I get the opportunity to work on this platform. While working I have now developed a love for it so I enjoy working. My family is also very happy with it.

So now I can't even think about not working on this platform.


image.png
source


Now on this platform, 2024 can bless me if I stay active all the time. So my goal is to win the Dolphins. Now my target is to win the first 1x dolphin and then gradually win the rest of the dolphins.

What are your plans for the Steemit in 2024?

Since I am working on this platform, not only 2024 , I will work on this platform as long as I can write healthily.
I wish that one day I can take over the responsibility of this community that my previous user friends are doing.

So I plan to put my health first, as I am often unwell, and sometimes depressed. So I will post at least one quality post every day.

image.png

source


I will try to post more than one and try to get to reputation 75-80. It will be implemented only if admin and moderator of this community are friendly towards me and Steemit Curator 1-9 votes will count more.


I have tried to answer every contest-related question. I have shared all my wishes, and problems here. I don't know how much you will enjoy my content. If you are happy then my wishes will be successful.


I want to invite the contest @bela90, @roshani96 and @debimarissa.

Thank you
Best regards
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @eliany

 8 months ago 

Thank you for supporting me and I should try to continue a good quality post.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.9
Period2024-01-03
ResultClub100

wow what a great contest😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34