Contest :Project Green & clean || Season -2

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Hello friends


Steem for Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


My best wishes to all the admins and moderators of this community I am very happy to participate in the contest season of this week Project Green &clean Season -2 by Organize moderator @enamul17. I am grateful for the recognition I have received in the previous challenges thank you for this community and wish them growth with each session. In this way, I can present some of my own views here on your platform every season.


Project Green& Clean

Pink Violet Simple Building Community Poster (3).png


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest are:@raqueluchap77,@prilly and @rumisha


✅ Share your activities related to tree's at home or office or anywhere in society that you have done. May be it planting new trees, taking care of trees or participating in awareness activities. (Original picture required)


I try to surround myself with greenery. Because when I want to be in an open environment for a bit of fresh air, I don't choose my Moon Paribus because it's pure nature air. Because the kind of plants I have with me, the air is so pure that the harmful toxic carbon mono gas is prevented from even entering here. My roof is surrounded by green trees. The environment here seems so pure that the birds also come and gather here in the morning. Eats the fruit of my garden, the butterfly is busy gathering honey.


image.pngimage.png

I try to keep my environment full of clean air because it is not possible for me alone to keep my whole area clean. If I keep my environment clean with this small initiative, it will be seen that many more people will express an interest in such rooftop gardening. Also, if such a garden is made on the roof of every building, then at least the environment of this area will be full of fresh air.No harmful air or harmful gas can come here because the green plants in the clean air environment will trap the harmful CFC gas.

Because the environment of my garden is so beautiful here that there are full of flowers and there are some vegetables and fruits throughout the year so animals and birds keep moving. It turns out that I have to keep my fruits in bags to protect them from attack by animals and birds.image.png

Humans come as well as other animals come here to give themselves fresh air.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Because the environment of my garden is so beautiful here that there are full of flowers and there are some vegetables and fruits throughout the year so animals and birds keep moving. It turns out that I have to keep my fruits in bags to protect them from attack by animals and birds.

image.png

image.png


So I continue to sow seeds throughout the year in case a plant dies. For example, I do not throw away even the pods of light, I replant them so that I can get potato plants from them again.image.png

I try to plant fruits and vegetables whenever they are in season. For example, there are many types of fruit trees on my roof, mango, apple, pomegranate, dragon, guava, potato, litchi, etc. Many types of work are called trees. These trees cover the environment of my garden to a large extent. In addition, different types of vegetables are produced every year throughout the year.

When these plants die, especially the leaves or stems, I do not leave them haphazardly in the environment around my terrace. I always clean the separate garbage from the roof and put it in a bin so that the garbage does not fly to different places.
Again, when I trim some trees or have fallen leaves, I recycle them again and turn them into manure, so that these garbage leaves can be used as fertilizer for my plants and provide food for the plants
.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png

If I see that the environment of the roof has become more dirty, then I clean the whole roof with the manpower, sweep and I myself work with them. That is, I do all kinds of activities to keep the entire environment of my roof clean.

image.png


✅ How do you feel doing this initiative work? (Although we should be aware of it.) Do you find it interesting and are you interested in conducting it regularly? So are you making any plans for the next day?

I like to work in this initiative. I am happy by doing these things, I am not only making myself happy but also the other animals around me are also enjoying because they can at least breathe fresh air. So everyone should be aware of planting this tree because everyone has to do conscious work here from their environment because wherever there is open space everyone should plant at least one or two works.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

In this way, awareness will increase among everyone. Because everyone likes trees and flower gardens. When a garden is full of flowers of different colors, the garden looks very beautiful and attractive, not only people come there, but also animals and birds grow because the animals become flowers for the birds.

image.png

There is a growing awareness among people now that there is a trend of gardening in the village environment and I have personally witnessed and visited it

So I have always been interested in gardening and maybe many people will be more interested after seeing me. So I want to manage it regularly and in the future I have a plan that I will have a garden.
That's why I have bought a very big land in my village, there I will build a small house, there will be only green garden around the house. Here will be my orange and lemon garden, this is the future plan, because my husband will shift to the village house after retirement. There will be a peaceful atmosphere and this garden will be maintained by us.

image.png

Sylhet district is famous for tea plantations, orange plantations and lemons and in this district my future plan is to grow green plantations and produce fresh fish as it is a haor area.

There will be a peaceful environment and we will maintain this garden as a tourist attractive area. And since our home is Sunamganj, Sunamganj area is a tourist attractive area. So our future plan is to live here. So that in old age we can keep ourselves more healthy by farming in the midst of nature.


✅ Since you have participated in this initiative, you can also participate in raising awareness by sharing it among people. So if you are using social media then you can share using these tags ( #steemit, #steem $steem #green-clean, #saveearth) And of course provide the shared post link in the comment section of your post. (Not mandatory but would be happy.)

I participate in all kinds of activities and initiatives to keep the environment clean so meanwhile I will share it on social media to increase awareness among people. Maybe by seeing our initiative or seeing my interest in gardening, many people may become more interested and they will also b of how to keep the environment clean.

Not only by planting trees, the environment is clean, if we all keep the garbage around the environment in a bin on our own initiative, then the surrounding environment will also be clean, there will be no garbage in the environment.


https://x.com/jollymonoara/status/1753991757199728759?s=46

This is my social media link.

*All pictures taken by iPhone 8


Thank you
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17
 3 months ago 

Thank you for upvoting my post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67