Contest: "Plant trees to save the environment"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello Steemains


Contest: "Plant trees to save the environment"

@steem4bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


First of all, warm greetings this summer. Almost every person is living and suffering in this summer season .The only reason we're compliant is because of the hot weather of overheating. The reasons why we are pushing the world towards destruction -

Our natural environment is made up of inanimate and living things around us . That is, the environment around us has been developed through the exchange of cooperation and action between the inert and living communities of any environment. There is a close relationship between environment and organisms.


As a result, people are doing various activities around us with different elements of the environment to meet their own needs for human survival, as a result of which the balance of the environment is being destroyed.And as the temperature of the Earth's atmosphere increases, the world's climate is changing and climate change is warming.Global warming is increasing the temperature of the earth.

The only main reason for which is that people are deforestation freely for habitable places. As a result of this deforestation, the amount of oxygen we get from the tree is decreasing day by day, as a result of which the amount of carbon dioxide gifted to the nature given by man is increasing. We're feeling a lot of heat when the world is getting warmer day by day because of this excess of Carbon-dI-oxide.

The moderator @solaymann of this community has organized a contest to restore the balance of the environment by utilizing the tree plantation drive from the Steem for Bangladesh community. Right now the topic of his contest is planting trees, now is the right time to give nature more trees this season .


Yellow and Green Sleek Modern Minimal Tree Planting Activity Poster.png


So as a participant, I will present my speech through every question answer given in the contest on the tree plantation campaign.


✅What is the name of the tree you are planting? Mention the benefits of planted trees.

image.png

I'm a botanist so I love plants and gardening is my hobby, thinking about trees, planting and care plants, and spending time in the garden every day is my daily routine. I already have a pre-plan when to plant a tree in which season.Rainy season in particular is the perfect time to plant trees so I try to plant a lot of trees around the rainy season. Also when I try to plant the seeds or root trunks of the season I get.


Like when I cut the vegetable potato I try to plant it when I see the roots coming out .

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

That's how I plant potato ginger turmeric plants. On the one hand, as my vegetable and spice demand is taking over, so am I increasing the oxygen supply in nature.


Besides, I plant fruits and trees like mango guava, sapodilla, dragon fruits, litchi, plum and various types of fruits, flowers and vegetables,and spice trees in my garden.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png


All these are full of fruit trees and every tree in my garden

The benefits and benefits of planting different types of trees


  • I'm taking for my physical growth as I'm getting the fruits I need from these plants .

  • As a result of my plantation, I can eat any vegetables or fruits throughout the year to meet my physical needs and daily needs .Taking for my physical growth as well as giving nature endless oxygen .I can breathe pure oxygen to my heart's content

  • Due to the presence of different flowers, the movement of bees and insects is high, the free movement of insects and birds is polluting, the flowers are turning into fruits and the bees are collecting honey from the flowers and extracting honey.In return the bee is making for us this honey for us from its vomiting . Which is boosting the body's immune system, keeping our body healthy with heat and energy .
image.pngimage.png

Insects, birds that help pollinate flowers from fruits.


  • Apart from this, due to the various animals in the garden, pollination is also taking place, as a result of which they are increasing the forest and plants by spreading the seeds in different places, different environments by eating different types of ripe fruits
  • Planting plants like my garden is turning around into pure and serene clean air and greenery natural environment . Likewise, there is less excess of carbon dioxide and more oxygen levels are increasing.

Why only us? In this world the living world is very necessary for survival and excess of oxygen which we can get this benefit only by planting trees and through plantation drive we can give endless oxygen to nature which is beneficial for nature and Only then can the balance of the earth be maintained.


✅ Mention the successive details of tree planting moments.

I plant some kind of work all year round. Many times our discarded things like potato peel, long-term garlic, onion, ginger and turmeric come out of the mother plant.When they come out I take them to the ground prepared in the tub and sow them.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Many times it is seen that even if the seeds of the fruit are planted, the trees are available. Thus I leave the seeds like mango and guava on the ground.After a few days it is seen that I plant new seedlings again according to the tree in a big tub shift and day by day my tree grows so I get fruits from that tree.

image.png


I got fruit from my guava plant like this but it takes five to six years for the seedling that grows from the seed to bear fruit like my guava plant is seed from which it took me six years to get fruit.

I don't care how many vegetables or fruits I get but the joy I get from growing flowers is self-satisfaction for me,
The more trees I plant, the more joy I get .I plant new varieties every year and if one dies I plant some more trees for one tree .When my garden is filled with trees and flowers, I feel like I'm alone in the middle of a green nature.

Garden looks gorgeous when green is full of nature. Not only do I work alone in this tree-planting campaign, but a few others work with me .It can be seen that when a very big tub is needed and a very big tree, it is not possible for me alone to squeeze the soil or mix various organic fertilizers in the soil or fill the tub soil.In a word, I am also a small agricultural farmer .I plant trees all year round.

image.png
Altogether, the campaign to plant small trees and wood trees around my village.

This year I will plant some more trees, it is plan to plant 100 betel nuts and mahogany hijal trees in my village house। The tree planting campaign will start when the soil filling work is completed.


✅ How do you care for the planted tree?

Any tree or seed has to be made of soil before sowing.
First I collect the soil and mix the soil with organic fertilizers (such as one-year-old dung and fruits and vegetables, then dry it in the sun and make organic fertilizers) and keep it in a sack.
After a few days . Take the soil out of the sack and put it in the tub and keep it under the open sky, so that harmful insects in the ground come out.
After 15 to 20 days I plant seeds or trees in that tub.


When I plant the seeds of any plant, it can be seen that sometimes the seeds may have fungus, so I don't let the seeds dry in the sun for a day . Then, while planting, we apply the seeds fungicide and plant the seeds, so that the seedlings grow disease-free.

After planting the seeds, it is seen that after a week to 15 days, my new seedlings start growing, then I transfer those seedlings to different tubs for growth. A lot of people in a tub who can't grow will not grow.


I care about trees in many ways..I go when necessary and water the plants every dayimage.png

At least once a month I spray organic funji sites and pesticides nearby to protect plants from harmful insects.I try to use organic fertilizers and organic pesticides all the time.

Many times, if chemical pesticides are sprayed, beneficial insects and insects are killed in pollination, the fruit cannot turn into a flower .

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

I must mix a variety of organic fertilizers in the soil for plant growth. Plant Essential Nutrition N.P.K. Nitrogen Potassium and Calcium .These organic fertilizers I mix in the soil at least once a month.

Grind the soil before mixing the fertilizer and Clean weeds.


I put dead animal bones and sing slices for nitrogen deficiency, mustard cake and potassium phosphorus.
As the only chemical, I mix SOP (sulfur of potash) in the soil for fruit and flower growth.

I spray fungicides once a month to protect any plant from fungal attacks and spray organic pesticides to protect it from organic insecticides. By doing this, the fungal benefit attack on the tree is less and the small seedlings do not fall and die less. Many times it is seen that trees die due to fungal attacks on the ground due to excessive rain. During monsoons, I spray the fungicide at least once a week after the rain heals.


And the spray poet on the organic insecticide tree can eat the bird and the ripe fruit.image.png

Another thing I do is when I see fruit or flower plants flowering fruit or vegetable plants, before the flowers bloom, I spray pesticides and furniture on the plants or the produced fruits and vegetables will rot when young or mature.

With people at least once every month I clean the weeds .

When I pick up the fruit from the fruit trees, I trim the trees for better yield next year.Trees grow new stems.In that case, the yield on the tree is good next year.

That's how I care about every tree I have .

image.png
-|-


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest are: @quiaratiby, @dasudi and @nahela .


Best regards

@jollymonoara

Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56