Contest :My idol of Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Steem for Bangladesh

I am @jollymonoara and Bangladeshi.
How is everyone in the community? Hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah.

Every week Steem for Bangladesh organized a contest and I enjoy participating in these contests. The contest theme is My Idol of Steemit Platform.I hope, everybody like my writing.


Contest :My idol of Steemit Platform.

Green Orange Simple Floral Watercolor Business Thank You Postcard.png


Who is your Steemit platfirm idol?why do you consider him the idol of your Steemit platform?

My idol on Steemit's Platform is @ripono630

I had no idea about Steemit. I didn't know there was a platform called Steemit. Although I had no idea about it before. I am not very interested in computers. I liked to be busy with my family work. I only saw various IT ads on Facebook to teach freelancing. So out of curiosity one day I saw an ad on Facebook and enrolled in an online freelancing course.

One of our trainers taught us how to open a Steemit account. And he said to save the Steemit keys so as not to lose them. He was working until he opened an account on October 22. In November, he introduced another person known to the trainer. He said he would teach Steemit to work. He told everyone to post in a community, Achievement 1, New Commerce Community And showed how to post. First I posted, it took 24 days to verify. If I told him just wait. But I have to learn from Steemit my two trainers. Thankfully to them.

image.png
Screenshot by this user post

Heard @ripon0630 Bhai's name from him and knew he was very helpful. So one day I sent him a message, bro, why is my id not verified? If there was a delay in sending the message, my brother @ripon0630 gave me a reply immediately. And after a day my post got verified. Since then, whenever I faced any problem, I used to message him and my brother used to solve my problem. So I have succeeded in all the posts up to Achievement 1-5 because of that. So I consider @ripon0630 an idol on the Steemit platform.


What do most like about him?

Currently, he is the admin and curator of Steam for the Bangladesh community. Besides, he is working as a curator of @steemcurator09 after being selected by the new commerce community. He is honest and his honesty has given him so much dignity. He does not hesitate to help anyone. So he is liked more for his honesty.

image.png
Screenshot by my mobile(conversation)


What is his current reputation, SP and what responsibilities is he currently performing on this platform?

His current reputation is @ripon0630(76), SP-31104, and Steem Representative and Steem Greeter.

He is the admin of Steem for Bangladesh and Steemit Travel and also @steemcurator09 of a curator newcomer team.

image.png
Screenshot his community post


What you have changed and learned since becoming an idol?

Since becoming an idol, @ripon0630 has contributed to my Reputation 60. I didn't know to give away free photos when I posted Achievement 3. When the post was not verified, I messaged Ripon Bro. My Brother gave me some free photo links. I gave the next photo. After that verification does not happen. My Brother saw me giving stock-free photos and understood.

Again I got the markdown from him. How to do it and gave me the link. Since then I can do Markdown to get every post.

Since then I have no longer messaged Ripon Bro. Because now as a result of the Steemit platform, there are many helpful Steemit users in the Steem for Bangladesh community they are -

@msharif,@mostofajaman,@mdkamran99@enamull7, and @solaymann.

They are very helpful. Besides, I have another Steemit user friend @mahadisalim, this brother taught me more about Markdown. Besides, my friend @sadiaafreen also helped me.

By following him I now have relationships with other Steem users. I grew my post by seeing other users' posts and following him @ripon0630 Now I am Club 100 verified. I can increase the power of my wallet by upvoting and commenting.

I now enjoy working on the Steemit platform because I have learned, learned, and will continue to learn more. I learned one thing there is no end to know here and the brothers of this platform always teach the younger ones, so I learned to respect the elders. I am trying to make every post good curation so that SC01 and SC02 always get their support.

May everyone be well and may we all work together on this platform.
Thank you for watching and reading my post.

@jollymonoara.

I invite my friends to this contest @farhanaaaysha,@nafella, and @mkmostafa.

Contest link


Thank You Card.png

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 65 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 104 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

@mdkamran99
I updated my post and corrected it the right way tag.

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনার কথা গুলোর জন্য যা আমাকে অনেক উৎসাহ প্রদান করে । আমি চেষ্টা করবো সবসময় আপনাদের যেকোনো সমস্যা সমাধান করতে । আমরা সবাই একটি পরিবারের মতো । সেজন্য আমার যা অর্জন তা আমি এই পুরো পরিবারকে ডেডিকেট করতে চাই । এই কন্টেস্টে আমি আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি ।

 last year 

Thank you vaiya

Congratulations on your prize 🏆

But I can't give you an upvote when your post is 15 days old

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39