Contest: My favorite age

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello friends

Steem for Bangladesh

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.

First of all my greetings, I am sure all of you Moderators, Admins and Members of this community are enjoying the days well.

We all have a favorite age that we miss so much and wish we could get back to. We want to go back to the age we were at that time, but time doesn't sit still for anyone. He continues and will continue at his own pace.

@steem4bangladesh Community admin @msharif has organized a beautiful contest in this community about this time and age. Here I would like to go back to my childhood and share with you today the joys and sorrows of my favorite times and years.


Contest: My favorite age


Pink Vintage Paper US Letter Document.png


How old do you want to go back? Why do you want to go back to this age?

Everyone has a favorite age. Similarly, I also have a favorite age and time when I shared the sorrows of my life among myself and spread the joy of my happy moments among everyone. I can never forget this time, this age, I never want to forget. This time, I have gained more than what I have lost. So I want to get back to this time and that age.

The age and time I want to get back is 25-30 years old and from 2013 to 2015. I think these three years of my life are the best time of my life.

image.png

There are definitely reasons why I want to go back to this age and why this age period is my favorite. After three years of my marriage, I am a mother of two children, my husband and in-laws are my whole world. I will move somewhere, I will talk with someone, this time was not there then. Sometimes I feel like I'm in a prison, even if I want to take a breath, I need permission. After performing duties and sacrifices for everyone I don't know why no one can think of me as their own. At one point the relationship with everyone became toxic as if it was difficult to bear.

image.png

Jaflong

image.png

Goyain ghat

Suddenly the sun peeked out from behind the clouds and spread the light and the clouds in my mind started to move away.

I used to live in Dhaka, but my husband's job got transferred and we had to go to Sylhet.In 2012 December I started living permanently in Sylhet. It seemed that the bird in the cage dared to spread its wings and fly. Both sons are doing well with their husbands. I did not stay away from my relatives, so it felt very bad for everyone. The boys didn't like to be alone so we used to travel a lot during the holidays.


image.png

image.png

In fact, when close people go away, people can understand what I'm missing. That's exactly what happened to me, people from my father-in-law's house started visiting Sylhet and they understood their mistakes. I was so far away from them that I have now become the person they love. The love that I never got, after going away, I got it all back.

I spent these three years in Sylhet so beautifully that words cannot express.

So when I think of the memories of Sylhet, I want to go back to the three years of my life in Sylhet.


Are you already past that age? What was special for you at this age?

I have already passed that age.

This age was also special for me at that time.
Every day, every moment I spent with great joy. I have been able to fulfill the dream that a girl has after marriage in these three years. Many people say that the number 13 is unlucky, but in my case it has been lucky till 2013.


Some times in a person's life are very sad and some times are sad. Human life is about happiness and sadness. There will be ups and downs in this life. If people have sorrow after happiness, but people cannot bear that time. And I have barely been able to spend the happy moments of my life after many sorrows and hardships. I enjoyed every moment. In these three years I have met many different people and learned many things that I did not know.


image.png

Shatkora/hatkora

image.png

Thoikor Tenga

The cuisines of different regions of Sylhet come under my control because Sylhet cuisine has a distinct feature which is not matched by other districts. Not only Sylhet cooking but also any kind of new cooking I learned there. The beginning of travel in my life is also in Sylhet. The weather of Sylhet is so beautiful that I like it very much. And whoever used to visit my house liked it. In fact, Sylhet is a natural beauty, Sylhet city is called the country of Pir Aulia, I know why it felt peaceful.

image.png

Bholagonj

image.png

Bichhnakandi

image.png

Shari River

image.png

Tea flower


Share with us what you would do if you could go back to this age?

If I could go back to that age then I would have started living in Sylhet permanently. The memory of that Sylhet city is so attached to my body that I wanted to build a house for myself in Sylhet city.

I can't speak the Sylhet language, so I will learn the language first so that people know me as a resident of Sylhet. I will get back the peace of mind that I had before. Because being healthy and peaceful in life is the perfect happiness. I got that my husband cares and caring for me right away and my sons were at a young age. Now I will get back that young age which today they don't see to grow up. Because young children are loved very much. . Which I will get back.

One more thing I would like our father and mother and me to spend more time with them. Because there is no one in our world more than father and mother.

I want to my friends in the contest, they are- @sumayaorin, @rme and @ambisiousmind.

Thanks to everyone
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44