Contest: Happy married life VS happy single life

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum


Steem for Bangladesh

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.
Once again, @ripon0630 organized a contest in the @steem4bangladesh community with the theme Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life It is a wonderful thing that through this contest we will know more details.

Contest: Happy married life VS happy single life.


Enjoy Your Life (1080 × 1080 piksel).png


Human life passes through one more stage than death from birth. That is their married life. In this marital life stage, a person gets married and lives a family life. Some people never get married and spend their whole life immeasurably alone. Before marriage, some people think that the life of a prisoner, and the load of responsibility will end. Every people think that life after marriage is so beautiful, why didn't I get married earlier?

Which I will describe in more detail.

Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?

I think people cannot be happy in both stages of married life and single life before marriage.

image.png

source

Many people think that married life is very happy. Many people think that I am better off without marriage. There is no trouble in the world, no responsibility, no sacrifice. Perhaps youth without marriage is much more enjoyable when you can go wherever you want, with no hassles, no duties, and no rush to return home. When you go home, Back home no one will ask for any excuses, I will not have to listen to any orders, no stress. I am fine with my parents, and my mother is there. What will you do when mom is no longer on earth? Tell me how many days can be spent like this?

You may have many people by your side in good times, but in bad times you will have no one by your side. Then you will be completely alone and you may even go into depression.

When I am old I will need a companion. I can't walk alone then. You will suffer from loneliness in one life Then you might think it was better to get married. Fear of responsibility, the duty that you chose single life, now who will take your responsibility. God has chosen the partner for us so who are we to decide whether I choose the single life? No one can be happy alone in life, a companion is needed to talk.

Married life

Marriage is a sacred relationship, a sacred bond. Human birth-death-marriage has been going on since the creation of the world. Creation Himself When Allah sent Hazrat Adam (AS) and Hazrat Hawa (RA) to earth, He did not send anyone alone. Allah sent prophets to the world after choosing two companions.

Marriage is a sacred relationship, a sacred social bond that is a valid social contract with the consent of two families through which married life begins. However, when starting a family life, there may be some problems at first and these problems may exist in all areas. There will be problems on the way in life, but solving them and moving forward is life.

Rose flowers look very beautiful from a distance, but when you come near the flower, you have to bear the thorns of the rose. Similarly, family life is not a bed of roses without a thorn.

Marriage is a lifelong commitment, responsibility, sacrifice, compromise, and trust. If both husband and wife can maintain all these qualities then both of them are happy in married life. Each spouse will love and respect the other and value the word. They will be the best partner. This relationship will be a sweet relationship. If these qualities are present in every family then they will live happily and peacefully in married life. If any of these qualities are lacking then family life is not happy.

image.png
source

Many people think that peace of mind is destroyed after marriage, family life is happy with the cooperation of both. This married life tie is the most romantic and sweet relationship when one person is next to the other.
so I think married life is happy, happy.

In married life, not only the wife but also the husband should be sacrificed. Then married life will be beautiful. The happiness of this family is due to the efforts of this two-person, not only because of the woman.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-12 at 18.39.00.jpeg


Which of these two lives are you living now ? Are you happy with your current life?

Between these two lives, I am living a married life.
Currently, I am a married person. I am at this stage very happy and peaceful with a responsible husband and two sons in my family with the blessings of Allah.

image.png

source

Happiness and peace in the world do not come first. It has to be achieved. But in the initial state, I had to suffer a lot of human turmoil. I feel very happy and peaceful now because I had faith in each other, sacrificed, and had a lot of patience. If there is no faith, sacrifice, and a lot of patience in family life, no one will have a happy married life.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-12 at 18.39.00.jpeg


What do you think others are missing out on?

I think many people are deprived of the happiness and peace of this married life because of their anger alone. When two people from two families start a family, their mentality, location and surroundings and customs, conscience, judgment may be different. And this is normal. That's why both have to adapt to the world, if one gets angry, then the other will be calm. The anger and peace of the two will not create chaos.

image.png

source

Many miss this beautiful happy and peaceful married life due to a lack of anger, patience, and sacrifice. Because of this, many married lives are not happy at present, and many families are breaking up very soon, which we can see in the news channels.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-12 at 18.39.00.jpeg


What things do you do to happiness in your current life?

Birth-death marriage happens only once in human life. So I will always try to make my married life happy and peaceful.

First of all, I trust and respect my husband enough because we love marriage, so he respects and trusts me. My loving husband's anger is a little more special when he gets really angry, he asks me to move to another room in front of him because anything can happen when he gets angry. After some time I left in front of him because if I was in front, anger would increase, I would protest, and fights would happen, so I moved from that room to another room next door.

There is no family where there is no quarrel, two families, both of them may disagree. Positive and negative together will repel. So if one of the family is patient, what is the harm?

Because I don't want chaos in the family. Will it be useful to quarrel? I tolerated it at least a little. Is there any harm to me? I don't go to my father's house in anger. No matter if I go, I have been given to this world for the rest of my life. I will not go to live, if I die, it is completely over.

image.png

source

I ask Allah to give me more patience so that I can endure and sacrifice in everything. If there is anger, patience, and sacrifice, everyone can wish for a happy life.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-12 at 18.39.00.jpeg

Finally, I will say one thing, we girls can keep our family beautiful with love, and patience, we need a little sacrifice.
In the world, no one is small to anyone and no one is too big to anyone.

That's all about my contest. Everybody will be fine and safe.

I invite my friends to the contest. They are-@ahbaz ,@yoyopk and @zory23.

Thank You Card.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Religion is the main source of all the laws of the modern world. The concept of family comes from religion. So marriage rules are different in different religions. Marriage is not an atheist thing. Nor is it a multinational or universal issue. Although the form of marriage is different in each society and religion, basically marriage is a primitive theistic social structure based on the creator. Simply put, today we build temples, mosques, churches as institutions of religion. The family was the first religious institution in all religions in all primitive societies. Therefore, it should be learned from the spiritual or spiritual education that is born in the religious tradition. In other words, the religion that is giving this marriage should know and accept all the responsibilities and rights of the husband and wife regarding the marriage. Much like a manual. Know and follow the company's manual of the machine you buy. But since all religions teach the spiritual freedom of man, marriage is actually a spiritual bond or religious worship.i wish you my best my dear.
Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and I wish you the best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58