Contest :Food for Mood

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum,

Hellow Steemains Friend,


Steem for Bangladesh

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.

Every week this community organizes a competition on some topic. So this week's interesting topic is that there are certain foods that change our mood after eating them, the topic of which is Food for mood.

food (Poster).png


There are many foods that after consuming the food or drinks, our body feels calm. Many times our mind, the mood is very bad then if we immediately prepare and eat that food, our food creates a positive effect on our body. Which keeps both our body and mind fresh, but the food must be beneficial for health.



So through this competition, we can share our cooking experience and showcase different dishes, making our minds more happy.


The topic of the contest: Food for Mood
What instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood?

Since I make it with spices, it is called Herbal Tea, Black Tea, or Green Tea.

I immediately brew and drink a cap of black tea or Herbal tea to positively impact my mood.
When I'm a little mentally depressed, my head is a little sluggish, I don't feel good. Especially when I sit down to write content, I also want a cup of tea to change the mood. Then it seems that if I could have a cup of tea, it would refresh me a bit. So I make a cup of tea in no time and drink the hot tea.

image.png

I also drink this tea when I have a headache. Especially if I can't have a cup of tea every morning after breakfast, it makes me dizzy. If you don't have tea after breakfast, it seems that breakfast is not complete. I definitely want tea. Then I feel quite a peaceful drinking tea. The body feels very strong. It feels a little fresh. My mood also needs a little change.


The fact is that the vitality that I feel in my body when I drink a cup of tea, I do not get this vitality from any other food. I feel a bit comfortable and relaxed.

Another thing to keep in mind is whether the thing I am eating so much has any benefits or side effects for the body.

The benefits that the body gets from drinking tea

Tea keeps the body hydrated by increasing digestion. Tea is the second most consumed drink after water around the world, and this tea reduces the risk of cardiovascular disease. Reduces diabetes and neurological problems. After all, there is no alternative to drinking this tea to reduce stress.


image.png

source

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-20 at 01.23.25.jpeg


What is the process for making it?(share the steps)

I make it by taking a pan of water, adding bay leaves and cloves, and boiling the water well on a gas stove so that the aroma of spices comes out.

image.png

When the water boils well, I add a spoonful of tea leaves.

image.png

I like to drink some strong tea. So give me a little more leaves.

image.png

Then I crushed a small piece of ginger and put it in a cup.

image.png

After the tea leaves burn for 2 minutes, take it off the stove and pour it into the cup. Then squeeze some lemon juice into the cup of tea.

image.png

image.png


My liqueur tea without milk and sugar is ready.

image.png

I sometimes drink tea with sucralose instead of sugar to add a little sweetness because it's the only tea I like to drink without sugar. I don't like tea when sugar is added to it. This liqueur tea without milk is an instant solution to my mood swings. I feel sad when tea is given to milk. For me, if milk is mixed in tea, I don't get freshness in that tea. However, drinking milk tea instead of black tea is not healthy.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-20 at 01.23.25.jpeg


What do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it

If there are no tea-making ingredients, only tea leaves, then I just boil hot water and add tea leaves to the hot water. After two minutes of boiling, my tea drink is ready. Then a cup of tea is not poured. Only then
I drink this tea liqueur without anything, with a pinch of salt I add.

image.png

Then I find it wonderful to drink this liquor tea without sugar and spice. That's because I want to drink it.
The vitality of my body, and I got that by drinking this tea. I need tea, the ingredients of tea will only increase the taste of tea.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-20 at 01.23.25.jpeg


Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

I would definitely recommend this food or drink to others. You can definitely drink this black tea instead of milk tea. Excess sugar is harmful to the body, so instead of sugar, you can eat sucralose or honey instead of sugar.

image.png

But the body's immune system increases in a cup of tea. Anything in excess is harmful to health, we can drink this black or green tea twice a day. It is best for everyone to drink tea shortly after breakfast.

image.png

Finally, I will say one thing, you should try black or green tea instead of milk tea. But caution is to avoid drinking too much tea. Do not boil the tea leaves for a long time in the oven, if the tea leaves are boiled for too long,Tannin-like chemical bitter taste tea is produced which is harmful to health.

Tannin is used in the pen ink and leather industry and its main sources are tea leaves, amla, etc.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-20 at 01.23.25.jpeg


I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest, they are –@ismotara,@robin42, and @asiahaiss.
May everyone be well and may we all work together on this platform.


Best Regards
@jollymonoara


Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

আপনার পোস্টের ছবি দেখেই বুঝা যাচ্ছে চা অনেক টেষ্ট হবে। আপনার কনটেস্টের লেখার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 last year 

Thank you for your comment.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.1 ( 0.00 % self, 53 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-18
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 102.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you for your support.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @muzack1

1.png

 last year 

Thank you for your supporting me.

 last year 

A masala tea in the morning will make the day a wonderful start. Nice preparation. Good luck.

regards
@hasina78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50