Contest Alert | Week-02 | Creativity in Art

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I greet you @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.


I wish you all success and good health to all friends of this community. Today I am going to participate in a creativity contest organized by respected moderator @enamul17 of @steem4bangladesh community. The theme of this competition is drawing which I can present here by creating a beautiful image art from my thoughts.


Contest Alert -Week-02 - Creativity in Art

image.png



✅ Draw any creative scene with your imagination.

Today I will draw a picture of a cricket match and mix different colors in it as needed. Each step of drawing this step by step will be shown here.

What I need to make this drawing-


Pencil
Eraser
Pestal color
White paper
Rular


First I will draw a cricket pitch with a pencil on white paper. Then I will draw pictures of the players of the two teams and show the moments of the one-day game. Then I will try to give a scenery to the whole drawing with the color of the jerseys of the players. I will finish the complete art with pastel colors and take pictures to share here.


I will share the pictures of each step of this drawing.


Step by step



image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


✅ The reason for drawing this scene and what message it is conveying.

image.png

I have drawn a snapshot of the Bangladesh vs Australia match of the International World Cup 2023 cricket match. My country did not win the match that day but gave a beautiful innings of 300 runs and Bangladeshi batsman Mahmudullah Riyadh's last World Cup match. So I made this drawing to keep his memory. He was on the batting pitch and left behind all the batsmen for Bangladesh with his best performance which he gave to us in Bangladesh.


Although Bangladesh could not play well in the World Cup 2023. this time, many controversies have been created.

So I just want to say that if he plays well, he will do well wherever whatever position he plays. That which is good is good everywhere. We just misrecognize him.

image.png


Thank you
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI5
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Ah! How beautiful, the excitement of the ongoing World Cup is going on all around even though Bangladesh has been eliminated from the group stage in the last match against Australia. You painted a great picture of the last match. I appreciate your drawing.

 8 months ago 

@abdul-rakib,
Thank you, brother. Bangladesh could not give any good gift this time, so I drew the picture with sadness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44