Betterlife The Diary Game || The day of Monday ,20-11-2023 || Today my day passed like this with some busyness and responsibilities

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum , I am @jollymonoara.


Friends, how are you all? Come on, you all are safe and healthy by the grace of God. I am also healthy and safe and well with your prayers and God's grace.

Today I am sharing with you my daily busy diary to get some pleasure from you.


White rustic anniversary photo collage Instagram Post (1).png


The Diary Game,The day of Monday ,20-11-2023

Morning time

As soon as I woke up I woke up my son to go to school and I made breakfast noodles for him. Gave her breakfast and ironed his school dress and asked her to wear it. Son went to school, I got busy with my housework. . I made breakfast for us.image.png

My Breakfast consisted of bread and cauliflower as vegetables. After breakfast, I drank a cup of tea. Because these drinks in the morning will keep me refreshed throughout the day.


image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Today my housemaid did not come for two days so I have to do the same work. My housemaid is absent at least 6 days a month. Then it is difficult to do all the work alone, I can't handle everything alone. I have become such a migrant that I can't run a day without work. Again, they always use this opportunity to cheat.


Lunch time

I came to the kitchen to cook lunch after cleaning all the rooms. There were many dishes in the basin and I cleaned them all with soap. After preparing everything in the kitchen, I cut the vegetables and quickly spread the cooking on the gas stove.

image.png

The little boy will come home from school at 2:00 pm. And the elder son's extra coaching is for SSC Exam 24, so I will go to the coaching center with food for him. After finishing all the cooking, I cleaned the house with a broom.
Then I got ready and took an autorickshaw with food for my son and reached coaching in 20 minutes.

image.pngimage.png

Sir was inside the room. So I was sitting in the next room talking.
This coaching center is the only place to tell the story of our housewives. Sitting here, we friends can tell our own happy and sad stories. We feel a little relaxed when the mothers of children talk here while the tiredness of the whole day's work is gone.

We feel a little relaxed when the mothers of children talk here while the tiredness of the whole day's work is gone. When the exam is over, the boy comes to me from the next room and I give him food. Then he finished eating and left for another coaching and I kept coming home.image.png

Roadside activity

Today the weather was neither cold nor hot. The heat of the sun is a little less. It felt good to walk in this sweet sun, so I didn't take a rickshaw, I started walking towards home. It will also be my daily walking exercise. I often walk outside. Arms are also a good exercise. On the road I took some photos that I liked.


image.png

The chicken seller is selling the chickens and processing the chickens and the dogs are eagerly waiting to get their food.

image.png

In front of the gate of Uttara Girls School, a man is selling Hawai sweets at the school gate

image.png
The streets are quite empty at noon.

image.png

It is a low-class working people's food hotel. One meal is available here for very little money. So they eat sitting here. They do not need to maintain hygiene. They are so hardworking that their immunity is strong. No germs can survive attacking them.

On my way home I buy some daily items. I couldn't walk with this market bag, so I threw it in a rickshaw and went home.


Lunch

When I came home, I first washed my hands with soap. After serving the food on the table, three of us had lunch. Which was my food item at noon.image.png

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
Brinjal curryGourd curryGourd peel vegPuishak curry

After finishing the meal, I took a little rest after arranging everything on the table.


Afternoon

While I was packing the things that I had brought from the market, I saw that 1 kg of onions out of 6 kg was rotten. I kept these separately.image.png

Then I came to the roof to do my afternoon job of tending the garden. I gave water to the tree and cleaned the weeds with the caretaker. I planted some pepper seeds and planted some roots in the soil that were coming out of the potatoes. Potatoes will grow from now on. Maghrib called to finish all the work. As I came down I saw a little boy playing. I took a photo of her and went to my room.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png


At night

image.pngimage.png

This time, my husband and I ate and had tea as a drink. Then I became the best with papercraft work. Steem for Bangladesh community had a contest, so after finishing it, I prepared dinner and ate it together. Then I prepared everything in the kitchen and went to the bedroom. I was very sleepy.

image.pngimage.png

After some time the elder boy wanted to have tea because he would stay up at night to study more.
So I gave him tea and some dessert cake. I am very tired now with all the reality of my day job.

image.pngimage.png

Then I lied on the bed and voted and commented on some Steemit posts with my mobile phone. Once I checked the communities and turned off my mobile phone, I couldn't tell when I fell asleep.
So this is how my one-day diary ends.


Thank you
@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

আপু, আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি সকাল থেকে শুরু করে রাত পর্যন্ত খুব ব্যাস্ত সময় পার করেছেন। আপনার ফুল গাছ এবং ফুল গাছের টব খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। এভাবে টবে ফুল হলে দেখে আনন্দ লাগে। আপনার খাবারের ছবি গুলো অসাধারণ সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ridwant

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7
Period2023-11-22
Result Club100
 10 months ago 

Your busy day included household chores, family responsibilities, and moments of relaxation. Balancing it all without your housemaid was a challenge. Your visit to your son's coaching centre allowed you to connect with other mothers. Your afternoon stroll captured intriguing street scenes. Your commitment to daily exercise is commendable. Back home, you tackled gardening, paper crafting, and a late-night tea session.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your reply and the feedback on my post.

 10 months ago 

Hawaiian sweet is my favorite. You are planting your flower seedlings very carefully. I was very happy to see this. Your diary is very beautiful.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your kind comments on my post. I used to eat Hawaii sweets a lot when I was in my childhood but it was not served so beautifully but now it is very popular and available in different color combinations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51