Betterlife ||The Diary Game || That memory of the old days came alive again on this day 29th December of 2023.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


The Diary Game, this day is Friday 29th December of 2023.

Blue Gradient Modern Travel Agency Instagram Post.png


Happy New Year to all friends of the @steem4bangladesh. Today I am sharing a diary of a day of the old year.
There is a Rabindra song that I listen to often because I remember the memories left over and over again, so I try to replay those memories whenever I get a chance.

So I am listening to the song with that memory in mind.


The song is-

পুরানো সেই দিনের কথা ভুলবি কিরে হায়

ও সেই চোখের দেখা, প্রানের কথা ,সে কি ভোলা যায়।

আয় আর একটিবার আয়রে সখা ,প্রাণের মাঝে আয়।

মোর সুখে দুঃখের কথা কব, প্রাণ জুড়াবে তায়।


Forget about those old days
And the sight of those eyes, the words of life, can they be forgotten?
Come once more, my friend, come into the midst of life.
Talk about my happiness and sadness, it will add life to you
.


Whenever I go to my father's house, I always try to spend some time with my aunt and uncle's family. But it doesn't happen in the middle of time. So again there was effort and time was in my favor so a small get-together happened.

Let's start today at the beginning of the night
Whenever I come to visit my nieces also come to her grandfather's house so the mischief is a bit more. So he shows everyone how to clean her face with face wash, which is a face act of hers.


image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Anyway, everyone ate a lot of gossip and fell asleep in one room, some on cot beds, some on the floor. The self-satisfaction that can be found in this difficult sleep can only be understood if we are together.



Morning

Apart from waking up in the morning with the sound of the mobile phone, sleep is a little less if there is a sleep disturbance in other environments. So I woke up early. I freshened up and had breakfast, eating like everyone else. What was for breakfast was a two-piece loaf, fried eggs, beef curry, and mixed fruit jelly.

image.png


image.png

Drink a cup of milk tea after breakfast, it adds a new level of fullness and extra freshness to the breakfast meal, which refreshes the mind and relieves the tiredness of the day.

Everyone is engrossed in stories, My niece is very fickle, unstable and doesn't stay in one place for long so she is kept busy. Sometimes cooking and sometimes playing football.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

I come to the kitchen to help my mother. My mother's body is not feeling well so I told her to take rest. I am the one who is cooking here today, if everything is ready, it doesn't take much time to cook, so I finished cooking in two hours, I took a shower and went to freshen up. On this side, my brother-in-law and everyone is serving lunch.



Lunch time

image.png

image.png

There will not be enough space for many people in the dining room, so it is arranged to eat by spreading bedsheets on the floor.


image.png

image.png


All my cousins, my brother, my brother's family and my sons and my father and mother had lunch together.In the lu what I cooked was Beef curry, Chicken roast, Hilsa fish fry, and salad, Pollau/ Rice.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

The joy of a joint family is a bonding that is not possible in a single family. My maternal grandparents have a little more family members so the joy and excitement can be a little more. When all the cousins ​​are together, I don't realize the time that passes when we talk about happiness and sadness. Since most of the children are out of school in December, I was able to visit together this time.

So foodie Bangaliana during the twelve-month festival of Thirteen Parbans makes food taste and texture even more appetizing.

image.pngimage.png

A little snack in the afternoon reminded me of the Mash-kalai dalbraa and murimurki found at the Boishakh fair. While drinking a cup of tea as if the whole afternoon ended in stories with aunt and my parents, the evening approached.


There are many stories. Now I will go out to my uncle's house, there to chat about my old memories. I had many nieces and cousins ​​with me so I bought ice cream from a shop. They left happy after getting ice cream, I started coming forward to eat one.

image.pngimage.png

Night time


My uncle's house was nearby, I talked to myna bird before coming here. But the funeral bird can talk. Then there was a long conversation with my Maternal siblings and my younger aunt.

image.pngimage.png

Meanwhile, My cousin Rohit brought Chicken grill and naan roti for dinner. We were all so excited about eating that we forgot to take photos. So no photo of the dinner plate.

After eating we all and even my uncle joined in our story. This place is so popular that we all hang out here. Me and my peers used to hang out, now juniors hang out. It is a traditional place where one can sit and observe everything around the house.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

I have so many memorable moments here that I visit this place every time I visit Dad's house.
So here are some photos.


It was often midnight while talking, so I went to my father's house with my sons. I went to sleep a little fresh. But when I fell asleep, there was nothing to say. So I had to finish writing today.
Everyone will be fine, I will write the diary for the next day. good night

Thank you
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7
Period2024-01-02
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Thank you for your verified message and I should engage everyone.

 8 months ago 

I really wish that the new year brings a lot of happiness and peace in everyone's life and you had a very good day today. Your food recipes made my mouth water. The food was very good.

 8 months ago 

THANK YOU AND HAPPY NEW YEAR WISH A GOOD LUCK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34