Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-06.

Hello and greetings everyone regarding to all my fellow steemians colleagues and moderators of this amazing platform how are you all doing today? It another day with a beautiful contest attached to it, the title of this contest is "Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-06." Organized by @enamul17 here in #Steem-For-Bangladesh.

I feel so happy and glad as I came across this contest because it is another opportunity for us to showcase our healthy environment as well as learn some steps and measures of taking care of it properly because good health living is very vital to we human and our environment as a whole, so i think this contest should be a very educative one for that matter, so join me as share with you all my own views and perspectives concerning the contest topic.

IMG_20240804_090807_681.jpg


✅ Share your activities related to cleanliness at home or office or anywhere in society that
you have done. Be it cleaning up plastic, non-biodegradable materials or anything else that is harmful to the earth or participating in awareness activities.


It is sad that so many of us have neglected our environment and have even contributed to ruin it, so my activities is related to cleanliness of my environment because I took part in proper disposal of the waste and as well helping the cleaning men in gathering and packing out the refuse dump along most of the roadside and other places in my street to make it healthier our environment look good and healthier, just like I said that this week I took part in disposing the refuse and waste properly in the dustbin since most people around my neighborhood has decided give so much ignorance and less attention in this aspect of environmental hygiene in such a way that most of them dump refuse anywhere there feel like dumping it, so I decided to make a difference by doing the right thing that's disposing it well, also I assisted the cleaning men in removing the waste/refuse from the wrong spot by packing it out from there,

IMG_20240804_091658_073.jpgIMG_20240804_090812_863.jpg
IMG_20240703_083732_624.jpgIMG_20240703_083313_447.jpg

✅ How do you feel doing this initiative work? (Although we should be aware of it.) Do you find it interesting and are you interested in conducting it regularly? So are you making any plans for the next day?


Though it I feel bad and shy doing such because it looks embarrassing packing dirty from one area to another but that moment I decided to let go of anything that will stop me from contributing to the growth of my environment as well as making it healthier and safe for everyone so I summon courage and boldness in doing it, in other way round I was happy because I felt I doing the right thing and also the people I was helping was also happy that am helping them out


✅ If I ask you to write an awareness slogan on this activity of yours today, what would it be, that would motivate and increase awareness to protect the environment and its balance.


"The Earth is our's, keep it clean and save many lives"

This should be my awareness slogan on my activity and I believe it motivate people to maintain their environment as well as increasing awareness to those who show so much ignorance in maintaining and cleaning their environment.


Conclusion


Our environment deserves to be cleaner, greener, and healthier in such a way that we can always find comfort and promotes good health and stay away from pollution of all kinds be it air, water and land pollution, the amazing thing of keeping our environment clean is that Clean air, stable climate, sanitation and hygiene, safe use of chemicals, protection from radiation, eradicates and reduces diseases and illness, healthy and safe workplaces, and many more benefits of it.

I have come to the end of this amazing contest from enamul17 which I will start by appreciating the leadership of this community for the privilege given to showcase and share our views and efforts in keeping the earth clean, green, and healthier.
I will like to call on the attention of @josepha @radjasalman @yancar to take part in this contest.


Sort:  
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমেv। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism / AI Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI3.1
Club Status5050
Period2024-09-14

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75