You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game | 07 June, 2024 | I enjoyed some delightful moments on this holiday.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, Friday is a holiday which means waking up late. You woke up and finished your work online and ate jackfruit. You went with your friend to the sip yard area which is closed on Fridays. You saw the Jugy pond next to your house and remembered the good times spent with your childhood friends. I used to love bathing in the pond as a child. At Nana's house. I used to bathe in the pond when I went for a walk. But for fear of leeches, I would have showered early and got up 🫠Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful day with us. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65