||Rose flower with leaf drawing tutorial||

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Greetings, friends. How are you all? I hope all is well and is thriving. And I am well, by God's mercy. It has been a while since I was able to work on my paintings. However, I have resumed my artistic endeavors since I began working on the Steemit site. I constantly want to tell you about the happy times. I'm going to show you some rose-flower art today. I like red roses very much. Today I am sharing flower art for the first time on this platform. I'll walk you through the entire process of creating my rose-blossom art.

 2023-11-22 at 10.34.35 PM.jpeg

noIngredientsQuantity
1notepad1
2pencil1
3red colour1
4green colour1

Step 1:

I assembled the things I needed. I then begin painting on a notebook using a pencil.

 2023-11-22 at 10.34.33 PM.jpeg

Step 2:

Using a pencil, I will sketch the flower's upper portion in this stage. Therefore, I started by drawing the petals of the flower.

 2023-11-22 at 10.35.10 PM (2).jpeg

3rd Step:

I used a pencil to draw the petals of the flower. Beautifully and artistically done are the petals at the top.

 2023-11-22 at 10.35.12 PM (1).jpeg

Step 4:

Next to the petals, I sketched some rose petals that were in bloom. There's nothing more for me to accomplish at the rose's apex.

 2023-11-22 at 10.35.10 PM.jpeg

5th Step:

I now created a branch art design in the flower's lower section. Next, I sketched some leaves to go with the branches.

 2023-11-22 at 10.35.08 PM.jpeg

Step 6:

I'm going to create my artwork of roses. Thus, I painted the leaves green first. I've completed the leaf painting.

 2023-11-22 at 10.35.10 PM (3).jpeg

step7:

I painted the rose petals with red paint.

 2023-11-22 at 10.35.08 PM (1).jpeg

Step 8:

I will share my selfie with my art.

 2023-11-22 at 10.34.35 PM (1).jpeg

I proceeded to paint the crimson petals on top of my artwork. I've almost completed my artwork. You guys are really talented artists. Please leave a comment for me so I can show you more exquisite artwork. I hope you enjoy my artwork of roses.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Goodbye for today: thanks for reading, stay safe, and I hope all of you are well.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your art is very beautiful. Sundar has done a beautiful red jaw flower art. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful art with us. Wish you all the best.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @muzack1



 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your rose drawing is lovely. You have explained beautifully, step by step, how to draw the rose. You also explained how to paint. I'll attempt to sketch roses in the same manner. Best wishes to you.

 10 months ago 

আপনার গোলাপ ফুল দাগানোটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপু। কালারটা অনেক সুন্দর করে করেছেন যেন মনে হচ্ছে আসল ফুল। এরকম আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর পোস্ট নিয়ে আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থিত হবেন। আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো, ভালো থাকবেন আপু।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য এবং আমার পোস্টে সময় দেওয়ার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন, দোয়া করবেন যেন আপনাদের মাঝে নতুন নতুন পোস্ট নিয়ে আসতে পারি।

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 112 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-23
Result Club5050
  • আপনার আঁকানো গোলাপ ফুলটি সুন্দর হয়েছে। আশা করি আপনি ধারাবাহিকতা বজায় রাখবেন।
  • আপনি যদি ২৫% বেনিফিয়ারি @ null এ সেট করেন তবে #burnsteem25 ট্যাগটি ব্যবহার করবেন।
 10 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable information.

You have drawn a very nice picture of a rose flower. It is difficult to find a person who does not like flowers. We all like flowers to some extent. Then, if it is a rose flower, then there is no question that we call the rose flower the king of flowers. You have very nicely drawn this rose flower with some colored pencils and also you have described each step of drawing very well. From which we can learn how to draw such a beautiful rose flower. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful tutorial post with us, you will be very well. Wish you all the best.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment. You right flower is a symbol of love.stay well brother.

 10 months ago 

আপনি তো খুব সুন্দর করে গোলাপ ফুলের ছবি অঙ্কন করেছেন গোলাপ ফুলের ছবিটি আপনি ধাপে ধাপে সুন্দর করে ছবির পাশাপাশি বর্ণনা করেছেন যা দেখে এবং পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। আপনি যে গোলাপ ফুলটি অংকন করেছেন তা দেখে মনে হচ্ছে বাস্তবেই গোলাপ ফুল।তাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে এত সুন্দর পোস্ট উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন

 10 months ago 

Nice drawing. All the best.

 10 months ago 

Thank you and stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43