★Food for Mood | season 3|Delicious and spicy macaroni★

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamualikum, @ripon0630 You mentioned, sir, that food for mood season three will be available. This season, I'm competing as a contestant. I find it fascinating that food may affect mood. The culinary arts provide mental nourishment and emotional enhancement. You're accurate. declared. Through cooking, we may communicate our emotions. I share my mood- and mind-calming recipes with you when I'm angry.

✅ What instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood?

2023-11-11 at 10.38.10 AM.jpeg

i cook delicious and spicy macaroni.

I'm going to make some instant macaroni to lift my spirits. due to the minimal number of components needed for this recipe. With just a few ingredients from my home, I can finish cooking. The meal that my family loves. It tastes delicious and spicy. One of the things I always make is macaroni.

✅ What is the process for making it? (share the steps )

Cooking my favorite food only takes a little while. I'm going to share how I cook. Almost my entire family eats this macaroni that I make. I'm going to tell you how I can wow my mind by preparing anything quickly and using basic components.

step 1:

I gather my culinary supplies in this stage.

noIngredientsQuantity
1macarony1packet
2onion1 cup
3tomato1
4tomato sauce2tsp
5green chilies4-5
6egg2

 2023-11-11 at 6.46.12 AM.jpeg

ingredients

2nd Step:

I'm going to heat up a kettle of water in this step. Place the macaroni in the boiling water. Simmer for 5–6 minutes.

 2023-11-11 at 6.45.23 AM.jpeg

boiled macaroni

3rd Step:

Here, I'll transfer the cooked macaroni to a strainer, give it a quick rinse in cold water, and then set it aside.

 2023-11-11 at 6.46.45 AM.jpeg

i drained the water

Step 4:

Now, heat up some oil in a pot and sauté some chopped onions. Next crack the egg and cook it well. Cook it for a while longer now with chopped tomatoes, tomato sauce, coriander leaves, and green chilies.

 2023-11-11 at 11.10.21 AM.jpeg

i added the ingredients

5th Step:

Here's where I add the macaroni that has been cooked. I'll then simmer it on low heat for a while. I'll remove it from the heat after five minutes of frying.

 2023-11-11 at 11.15.47 AM.jpeg

last step

Step 6:

This is where I serve my food.

 2023-11-11 at 11.22.47 AM.jpeg

i served

step 7:

 2023-11-11 at 11.27.48 AM.jpeg

I took a selfie with my food.

✅ What do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it?

If I can, I buy this dish from the grocery store when I need it and don't have the goods to prepare it. In case that isn't feasible, I offer Mughlai paratha as a substitute. as I constantly have flour, eggs, and things at home. This recipe is now ready. Made with fewer materials and in a shorter amount of time.

✅ Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

Yes, I wholeheartedly endorse this macaroni dish for uplifted spirits. because anyone's mind will be completely blown away by how tasty it is. delicious cuisine that brightens and refreshes the spirit. Everyone like this dish and finds it to be tasty. In order to maintain a positive attitude, I will advise everyone to consume this meal. I hope this news helps calm your fears.

I'd want to invite a few of my friends to enter this contest.

@sumayaorin @farjana123 @jebanikajeba

Phone Details

Device
Oppo a 16
Location
Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jimiaera02

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Goodbye for today: thanks for reading, stay safe, and I hope all of you are well.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx✅
Voting CSI20
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

খুবই লোভনীয় রেসিপি। ছোট বড় সকলের পছন্দের একটি রেসিপি।সন্ধ্যার সময় কিছু ভাল না লাগলে আমি এই রেসিপিটি করে খাই।আমার মেয়ে এই পাস্তার রেসিপি খেতে খুব ভালবাসে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর এই রেসিপিটি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু, আমার ছেলেরা খুব পছন্দ করে এই খাবারটি। তাই আমি প্রায় সময় বানিয়ে খাওয়াই এই খাবারটি। আমি নিজেও খুব পছন্দ করি।

 9 months ago 

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful recipe post. Yes are right as a shortcut afternoon snack, noodles, pasta, moghlai, jhalmuri, and burgers with homemade pa roti and egg. Ready-to-eat and I make these snacks too, I shortcut it when my family is sick.

 9 months ago 

Thank you via.In a short time i prepare this recipe for my family.

 9 months ago 

Seeing the pasta cooking makes me want to eat it. And looking at his picture, it seems that the cooking is very delicious. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful deli end food with us.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me for participating in such a great contest. Macaroni one of the favourite food of mine. The way you cooking and describing your recipe is too good.
I am always looking for the way you describe your post. It's make me inspired.

 9 months ago 

আপনার মূল্যবান সময় ব্যয় করে আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 9 months ago 

This recipe of yours is great it is very quick and easy to make. Young and old eat it as a snack. The macaroni you made looks delicious.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for appreciate my recipe.The food was a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68