Flute mandela art and flower step by step.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope that all are in good health. I'm good too. I've always loved creating art, even in school. I have used paint to create numerous exquisite scenes. However, I missed numerous opportunities to create art using my hands. I thus share with you my experience with art. carrying out Today, I'm going to show you a piece of art by Mandela. I'm going to share with you today Mandela's flute art.
materialnumber
notepad1
pencil1
pen1
scale1

Step 1:

I was gathering the supplies I would need to create my mandala artwork.

 2023-11-01 at 12.18.06 PM.jpeg

2nd Step:

I sketched my Mandela art flute at this step. After that, I wrote in black marker.

 2023-11-01 at 12.16.17 PM.jpeg

3rd step:

I drew a flower on the flute in this phase. After that, I began drawing the mandala using a black pen to highlight the exquisite details of the flowers.

 2023-11-01 at 12.16.43 PM.jpeg

4th step:

I completed the flower mandala in this phase and used a black pen to draw another flower next to it. Next, using a black pen, I created the mandala. My flute Mandela art is almost finished.

 2023-11-01 at 12.17.15 PM.jpeg

5th step:

Adding a flower to the remaining portion of my flute mandala artwork was my task in this stage. I then sketched the petals of the mandala artwork with a black pen.

 2023-11-01 at 12.17.29 PM.jpeg

6th step:

Using a black pen, I completed the petals of my mandala artwork in this phase.

 2023-11-01 at 12.17.53 PM.jpeg

Step 7:

This is where I completed the artwork of my flute mandala. Using a pencil, I completed the artwork.

 2023-11-01 at 12.18.06 PM.jpeg

 2023-11-01 at 12.18.39 PM.jpeg

I detailed the steps I used to complete my Mandela artwork in my post.
The flute is a musical instrument. I am giving you Mandela of the Flute. You guys are really talented artists. I worked hard to create wonderful art. You folks enable me to create more lovely paintings. coming to an end right now. I promise to get back to you with fresh artistic concepts.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Goodbye for today: thanks for reading, stay safe, and I hope all of you are well.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় বোন আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটু আর্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। অংকনটি আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর অংকন আমাদেরকে উপহার দিবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

 8 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice post. In fact, before joining Estimate, I had never seen mandala art from anyone. But from here it is very nice to see that people can make such beautiful things by hand. I did not think that before. I will try.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment and appreciate my post.You can try mandela art. Nothing is difficult if you put your mind to it.Stay well

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful piece of mandela art with us. I like the drawing very much. I hope you will give us more beautiful and beautiful drawings insha-Allah

 8 months ago 

আপু আসসালামু আলাইকুম। আপু আপনার মেন্ডেলা আর্টি অনেক সুন্দর হয়ছে। আশা করব আপনি আমাদের মাঝে এইরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর পোষ্ট আর ও শেয়ার করবেন। ধন্যবাদ আপু ভালো থাকবেন।।

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12
Period2023-11-03
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52